Harness Bar for 4-Point Seat Belts

ftzone

full throttle zone
Calvin,

Do you have such product at hand? If no, how much is the estimate price for UR to make one for Wira 1.5 Sedan Chasis?

view attached picture you may get what i mean.

ftzone said:
Calvin,

Do you have such product at hand? If no, how much is the estimate price for UR to make one for Wira 1.5 Sedan Chasis?

view attached picture you may get what i mean.

i know got this sparco product already... we dun have it, if u wan me custome make for u also can la... the price around RM300 to RM450...

ok thanks. RM300 is like a replicated sparco harness bar? or your very own UR design? :D

ftzone said:
ok thanks. RM300 is like a replicated sparco harness bar? or your very own UR design? :D

betbet... cannot same v them la... ll modify a bit lo... wanna see my semi roll cage?? u ll interest after u see it... hehe...

bro,

can mod the rear upper bar to support the harness? :D

p/s: the ATOS 4-point front strut bar works beautifully. Can feel the difference.. but i think if upgrade the suspension lagi stimmmm....

cheersss.

ftzone said:
bro,

can mod the rear upper bar to support the harness? :D

p/s: the ATOS 4-point front strut bar works beautifully. Can feel the difference.. but i think if upgrade the suspension lagi stimmmm....

cheersss.

put room bar la.. the harness can fix there ma....
whose atos?? u ar??

bini punya ATOS... :D

room bar cannot la bro.. coz the harness should be within specification of 45° Degree angle from the seats...for correct usage.. otherwise my backbone hancur in a crashhhh...

ftzone said:
bini punya ATOS... :D

room bar cannot la bro.. coz the harness should be within specification of 45° Degree angle from the seats...for correct usage.. otherwise my backbone hancur in a crashhhh...

when u come to kl???? then i let u see my car la...

calvin,
i'm looking for a quotation for a full roll cage for my putra. hopefully u can replicate the cusco/safety 21 cages. bolt on roll cage. i think it's a 6 point one? not too sure. but i know it's a full cage la that can be converted to half cage when not in use. can give me a quote?

whatdamn said:
calvin,
i'm looking for a quotation for a full roll cage for my putra. hopefully u can replicate the cusco/safety 21 cages. bolt on roll cage. i think it's a 6 point one? not too sure. but i know it's a full cage la that can be converted to half cage when not in use. can give me a quote?

where u from?? i also putra owner ma..come out tt v us la... then i show my semi roll cage for u..

aijo, cannot quote me the price for the cage meh? must go for TT then only eligible for price quotations meh? hahah.

whatdamn said:
aijo, cannot quote me the price for the cage meh? must go for TT then only eligible for price quotations meh? hahah.

actually i still finding something for the roll cage and i still dun know how much for it, so cant give u the price now...