hazy no jpj/police block

hazy days..no jpj block..but still got police petrol car everywhere..haha!
I got think the same way as u..so from kerinchi link speed all the way to hartamas..bugger..got police waja chasing behind(quite far away)..luckily a merz blocked his way..so i can go home without any problem..hehe! so hazy..from far sure cant c my car no. plate la.."I assumed"

fritz said:
hazy days..no jpj block..but still got police petrol car everywhere..haha!
I got think the same way as u..so from kerinchi link speed all the way to hartamas..bugger..got police waja chasing behind(quite far away)..luckily a merz blocked his way..so i can go home without any problem..hehe! so hazy..from far sure cant c my car no. plate la.."I assumed"

yo bro if they can c ur car no plate
then u gai lo
kena saman for runner from police
if caught then how much they wil charge u

hehe..ya..i know..but if u r the driver..u confirm will tekan if u c how bad is the haze at the highway..sun also kena cover until look like moon! b4 i speed..me n my gf tried to look at a car's no. plate tht was 4 cars away..its so damn hard to c..
Tht time the waja was i think 10 cars away..so i assumed tht..hehe! lets c later got saman came here anot..but i know im in the wrong la..hehe!

Who says no roadblock? Just now at the Tapah R&R there was a massive block on both sides on the NS highway. Stream after stream of cars pulled over. Luckily today I decided to save fuel and follow speed limit...*phew* :biggrin:

what he meant is no much checking / road block at places that heavy affected by haze. how is Tapah weather condition?

today haze so bad cant even see the PKNS building from the junction coming in

infernaL said:
today haze so bad cant even see the PKNS building from the junction coming in

yea todays have been a bad day. same as here

gloss said:
what he meant is no much checking / road block at places that heavy affected by haze. how is Tapah weather condition?

Hazy also.

wah haze sounds damn bad... :(

fritz, u better hope polis dun check this forums thread. haha... later they think 'wah.. that's the fella lari from us the other day. We already saman the merc fella. now we found him oso!!' :p

today haze .. visibility down to 800meters!!
this is gonna be like the haze which happened in 98

school close down, government issue critical level of air standard
and mask prices go up.... time to stock up some mask... can make money :P

cldc2 said:
wah haze sounds damn bad... :(

fritz, u better hope polis dun check this forums thread. haha... later they think 'wah.. that's the fella lari from us the other day. We already saman the merc fella. now we found him oso!!' :p

Hahaha!!! If the polis is Zth-rian..then i eat shit only la...wat to do...haih..today still so damn hazzy! fuk it la! throat damn siong!

I been driving from Kl to Nilai at midnight.....very silent d road....i cant even see a Peronda....

maybe all scare haze....all roadblok cancelled......healthy more important...ahhaa

if not....when roadblok...those kaki racing cannot see the roadblok n directly langar them.....die lo......

now still got road block le
yesterday on my way back from midvalley
i bump one....

This morning 8.30am in Kesas highway....toward USJ toll from Shah Alam.....

This bugger still dont affraid about they health huh....KNN!

kl tower....can close
LUNA BAR....surely rugi kau kau....a open air bar/pub about 30floor

isk, even if no roadblock, the haze can still be bad for our engines, ESPECIALLY to those who dun have air filter and drive daily. i think the others with air filter oso can clog n jialat after some time, have to clean/change filter elements if this really goes on into October.