srimudaautoworks

Guys,
Greetings!!!

Guys,i want to buy extrator

4-2-1 good?
or
4-1 good?

i want good pick & good speed,street racing....

pls advise

Regards

ya bro....i bought 1,then my stupid foreman said "tak boleh"....so i went back to the chop shop and returned it..... :(

then..after doing some research...i realise that it can fit no matter "101" or "111"....

now,i found a shop .....he have apexi 4-1 and another 4-2-1.....

i dont know now which to buy....

pls help?pls advise?

if is the apex-i twisted banana 4-1, then worth to take
if u want smooth output @ high rev ..then go for 4-1

ya its twisted.......

ok, if 4-1??how?heavy fc ah??

4-1 only for pickup rite?no top speed rite?

i heard top speed will reduse...is it true?

first of all.
both of the item, is within your budget?
apexi spiral ? confirm? got pic?
4-2-1 is what brand? how does it look like?
some like the design. some like performance wise. performance is based on individu. never heard somebody said 'i tried apexi, fgk, hks, rs-r extractor already... and the best is xxxx'

aiyoooooo....so confusing :(

both is within my budget.

now which shall i buy?

4-2-1 or 4-1

i want performance.......:regular_smile:

if ur budjet big2 one ar.. better u get both la. u can try all till u puas hati . use 421 oledy ok

hahhaha.. kelvin2.
pickup? better top end?
normal performance 4-2-1 enough la...
drag race is improtant, 4-1 lor.
but all depends on the brand.
PM me la, we discuss.