help me....Alarm System or Immobilser?

satigue

Bros,
What Alarm system or immobilser to install on a skyline? any recommendations on brands &reasonable price where to install? Do those newly recon skylines tht we see selling in motortrader/star classified come install with any? One of the sales guy told me the stock GTTs from japan r installed with immobiliser...i hv strong feeling they r not. only central locking i believe. Pls enlighten.
Tq.

satigue said:
Bros,
What Alarm system or immobilser to install on a skyline? any recommendations on brands &reasonable price where to install? Do those newly recon skylines tht we see selling in motortrader/star classified come install with any? One of the sales guy told me the stock GTTs from japan r installed with immobiliser...i hv strong feeling they r not. only central locking i believe. Pls enlighten.
Tq.

Oh...dun forget to gimme a free ride in your Skyline :D

satigue said:
Bros,
Tq.

stock GTT got immobilser plus central locking...(my one does anyhow)...for alarms, u have to install it urself...it depends which GTT car u buy...u might be lucky to buy one with an alarm that the previous owner from japan already installed...well for brands of alarms? lots of money gets u the best alarms...just like with everything in the world i guess :)