hey guys i need ur help...pliz read...thanks

loner 145

hey guys,heres my situation...i cought in an accident few months ago..now INTERIOR of my such as the rear boot,door panels etc of my car starts making that squeqing noises like QUIK QUIK...its annoying(mcm naik kereta buruk je)....i really need ur help,whethr u know where the shop can repair that..like do foaming or anything...pliz guys help me....thanx...owh ya one more,if possible area kl & selangor

find ninja_iga for sound proofing here.

His Sika or superLon might help :p

when the car was repair at the workshop, was the car left out in the rain with all panels exposed to the sun, rain and dirt? That might explain the sudden 'sound effect".....

im not sure laa bro....but since i had an accident noises tu ada,b4 that takda....i dont think ultra racing would help....bcoz my situation rite now is my interior,like door panel,rear bonnet,dashboard....making noises..mcm theres sumthing loose..if i jalan in rough road,the noises lagi teruk....:cry_smile:

Before making any move on buying bars and sound proof thing, you have to cheack yourself (if can) or ask some garage to help, some is just the door lock or window, or worst chasis problem, ecause you said and accident before..

if ur car is claim insurance...i guess ur car has warranty for 3/6 months from workshop...go back n ask them re-check........BTW...which part of ur car damaged from accident?

erm....the front part of my car....but didn`t kena my engine...juz my radiator je....the headlamp all kena...