Hi I need help on my S2000

raining

Hi,everyone. I am currently looking for honda S2000 half cut,i need to get some parts for my car. Hope someone can tell me where to get honda S2000 half cut in Kuala Lumpur or Penang area,since i couldn't get some parts even from honda workshop. I specially need the electronic power steering system(EPS)
Thank You!!

Hit up Fobs.

He can help you. He's in Penang.

Fobs!!! Lai lai lai

wanna modd using the cf4 EPS??? i got two units,...

hehe,... anyway, look out for LHS jln ipoh,... u want to buy any honda part by part to build into a car also can, juz prepare the cash!

mmm,... chassis maybe dun have

Hit up Fobs.

He can help you. He's in Penang.

Fobs!!! Lai lai lai

i've never seen a s2k in pg,...
hafkat shop pun tarak,...

but i hv two spare EPS,... wont fit kotttt,... :banghead:

Mostly S2k halfcut there for export...they woudn`t strip anythng from there......If u buy used also, they is no warranty how long it would last.Same thing also happen to most RX-8 power steering....better get new.... :)

bro,... u can send our fren by courier, from tokyo???

i've never seen a s2k in pg,...
hafkat shop pun tarak,...

but i hv two spare EPS,... wont fit kotttt,... :banghead:

got la bro fobs..last time i saw one near pdg kota area..yellow kaler..:adore:

fobs:
Perhaps can.I need the parts no......or i need to buy the parts catalog 1st,hee....anyway can try help bring in.

nksc:
If i`m nt wrong I think i knw the s2k belong to whom....Gal driver Model,Penang born.....HANNAH TAN .... :)

wow gal ka? ii na..later if see her again can stop her car..wanna get signature and photo kenangan..heheheh:biggrin:

huhuuuuu!!!

cari EPS till mention Hannah,... maybe can ask her where she get her parts :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i know someone who gets a lot of halfcuts and performance parts around puchong area..pm me ur number if u want the parts and i'll get him to call you or maybe u call him :)

RM 5800 complete Rack,EPS and EPS ECU and trade in your old unit to me with 1 week warranty

just call 012-2123802