hi . simple afc neo Q

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

funkydog

hi , afc neo got both safc and vafc function right ....but can do i-vtec control anot ? some ppl say cannot ar ......... help pls ....

simple Q only la....

btw ... power fc or fcon vpro good for a i-vtec ?
dun care about the price la.. juz wannna know which 1 better...... den only can plan to save $$$$$ anot ma.......

If u compare like tat of course F-Con V Pro loh. 32x32 mapping and all other extra features... but will u use it tat's another story.

may i know if the afc neo can store 2 map like the vafc 2?

sasuke said:
but will u use it tat's another story.

i also think so ..... i gonna keep my car stock for at least 3 years ..... under warranty .... and living under my parents....... they wil make noise ........

so.. for the time being .. i tink afc neo is enough ....

afc neo, chun device..
very attractive n at reasonable price too..
both safc n vafc function.. very good device..