I wanna get a set of HID but was confused as there's man types.. im clear about the 45k watts and stuff ask da higher watt it is da brighter it is. but da onli think i dono is H3 H4 and other H1 H2 all those.. can anyone tell me more on these?
H1, H4 all those are codes for the base/bracket for fixing your bulbs in your headlamp.
Tips: If your Lo and Hi beam is on the same bulb most likely it would be H4 type.
Here are the list for H4 bulbs
Proton Wira/Satria/Gen2/Putra
Perodua Kelisa/Kenari/Kancil
Hyundai ATOS/Accent
Honda Jazz, Civic EJ / EG and even the new type civic
I'm gonna post my DIY brake shoe change on my Myvi. Most of us know that brake shoes last very long, almost the lifespan of the car in some cases. Therefore we do not see many people changing the...
i would like to wish selamat hari raya to all skyline owners as well as enthusiasts..have a safe drive either you are back to hometown or holiday..enjoy ya holiday guys...
sifus... what paint should i use , insted of spray, coz spray wont last long . so i was thinking of getting those gate /fence paint izit ok..or is there paint special for brake calipers.? thanks