alien said:damn scary wei... ur porch is far away from the house itself?
maybe the thief dont know how to took off the audio system nicely .... hahahah ....My car been smashed in front of my house!!and 1 of friend's Skyline R34 kena broke Mirror as well ... if not mistaken ... it happened last week ... Sigh ... nowdays those thief do things systematically ... i think they even know where you live ... what time you usually came home and when is the time that you sleep like a Dead Pig ... hahahahahah kinda pain in the Ass huh ... if you drive an Imported cars ... you felt more pain ... i heard my telling me that he even find the mirror from singapore also no stock .... till dunno where he finally found a used 1 ... Sigh ... and it still cost more than 1k ... Sigh ... really pain ... some more cant leave it like this ... cant even park nor drive ,.... nowdays i dont dare to put Meters already ... (hope the thief can see this msg ...and save my mirror kena knock again!! ) *Wink* .... hahahahahaah cheers mate ....