Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Hindraf Rally
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="driftkingII" data-source="post: 2649139" data-attributes="member: 10019"><p>here is my reply taken from Melody in <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interesting-downloads/178387-inspirations-stories-6.html" target="_blank">http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interesting-downloads/178387-inspirations-stories-6.html</a></p><p></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 18px"><span style="color: RoyalBlue">Why did he cry? (A True Story)</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: RoyalBlue"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: RoyalBlue">A true story that happened in China</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">A bus full of passengers was travelling on hilly road. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">Midway through the journey, 3 armed thugs was eyeing the pretty woman</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">bus driver.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">They forced the bus to stop and wanted to have fun with the driver!</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The woman driver naturally shouted for help,</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">but all the rest of the passengers just kept quiet.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">Then a weakly looking middle-aged man came forth to ask the 3 men to </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">stop; but he was instead beaten up.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The man was very angry and appealed loudly to the other passengers to</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">stop this uncivilised act but nobody responded. And the driver was</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">dragged by the 3 men to the bushes nearby. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">An hour later, the 3 thugs and the ruffled driver came back to the bus</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">and the driver is ready to drive off again....</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">"Hey you, get down the bus!" the woman driver shouted to the man who</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">tried to assist her earlier on.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The man was bewildered and said:</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">"What's wrong with you? I was trying to save you just now and was I </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">wrong in doing so?"</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">"You save me? What have you done to save me?"</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The driver retorted, and a few of the passengers were quietly laughing away.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The man was really angry. Even though he did not have the ability to</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">save her, he should not be given this treatment at all. He refused to </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">get down the bus and said; "I paid for the trip and I have the right</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">to remain."</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The driver put on a grim face and said: "If you don't get down, the</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">bus will not move on." </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">What was unexpected was that the passengers, who were oblivious to the</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">barbaric act of the thugs just now, suddenly woke up and in a</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">concerted effort asked the man to get down the bus saying:</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">"You might as well get off the bus, we have things to attend do and</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">cannot afford anymore delays!"</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">A few stronger passenger were indeed trying to drag the man down the bus</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The 3 thugs were smiling knowingly at each other and commented: "We </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">must have done a great job to the lady!"</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">After much ado, the man's luggage was thrown out the bus window and he</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">was ousted out of the bus.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The bus started on its journey again. The driver straightened up her</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">hair and turned the radio to full volume.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The bus was reaching the hill top and will go downhill after a turn. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The right side of the bus was facing an unfathomable cliff.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The speed of the bus increased gradually. The driver's face was very</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">calm with both hands on the steering wheel. Tears started to swell in </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">her eyes.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">One of the thug realised something amiss and said to the driver:</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">"Drive slowly, what are you trying to do?"</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The driver said nothing, but the bus travelled faster and faster.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The thug tried to grap hold of the steering wheel, but the bus shoot</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">towards the cliff like an arrow leaving the bow.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The next day, the local paper reported a tragic accident at the 'Tiger</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">Taming Hill' region. A medium sized bus fell through the cliff and the</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">driver and the 13 passengers were all killed. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">The man who was chased down the bus saw the paper and cried. Nobody</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">knew what was he crying about and why he cried!</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">You know why he cried?</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">If you were in the bus, would you stand up like the man did?</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">We need people like him to create and sustain a normal society!</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">When we treat others with our hearts; we will receive warmth and love</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">from people!</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: RoyalBlue"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Franklin Gothic Medium'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: RoyalBlue">It is a very tragic story. What will you do if you are the bus driver.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Century Gothic'"><span style="font-size: 18px"><span style="color: Red"></span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Century Gothic'"><span style="font-size: 18px"><span style="color: Red">Life driven by anger is no life.</span></span></span></em></strong></p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="driftkingII, post: 2649139, member: 10019"] here is my reply taken from Melody in [url]http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interesting-downloads/178387-inspirations-stories-6.html[/url] [B][FONT=Franklin Gothic Medium][SIZE=5][COLOR=RoyalBlue]Why did he cry? (A True Story)[/COLOR][/SIZE] [SIZE=4][COLOR=RoyalBlue] A true story that happened in China[/COLOR] [COLOR=DarkOrange]A bus full of passengers was travelling on hilly road. Midway through the journey, 3 armed thugs was eyeing the pretty woman bus driver. They forced the bus to stop and wanted to have fun with the driver! The woman driver naturally shouted for help, but all the rest of the passengers just kept quiet. Then a weakly looking middle-aged man came forth to ask the 3 men to stop; but he was instead beaten up. The man was very angry and appealed loudly to the other passengers to stop this uncivilised act but nobody responded. And the driver was dragged by the 3 men to the bushes nearby. An hour later, the 3 thugs and the ruffled driver came back to the bus and the driver is ready to drive off again.... "Hey you, get down the bus!" the woman driver shouted to the man who tried to assist her earlier on. The man was bewildered and said: "What's wrong with you? I was trying to save you just now and was I wrong in doing so?" "You save me? What have you done to save me?" The driver retorted, and a few of the passengers were quietly laughing away. The man was really angry. Even though he did not have the ability to save her, he should not be given this treatment at all. He refused to get down the bus and said; "I paid for the trip and I have the right to remain." The driver put on a grim face and said: "If you don't get down, the bus will not move on." What was unexpected was that the passengers, who were oblivious to the barbaric act of the thugs just now, suddenly woke up and in a concerted effort asked the man to get down the bus saying: "You might as well get off the bus, we have things to attend do and cannot afford anymore delays!" A few stronger passenger were indeed trying to drag the man down the bus The 3 thugs were smiling knowingly at each other and commented: "We must have done a great job to the lady!" After much ado, the man's luggage was thrown out the bus window and he was ousted out of the bus. The bus started on its journey again. The driver straightened up her hair and turned the radio to full volume. The bus was reaching the hill top and will go downhill after a turn. The right side of the bus was facing an unfathomable cliff. The speed of the bus increased gradually. The driver's face was very calm with both hands on the steering wheel. Tears started to swell in her eyes. One of the thug realised something amiss and said to the driver: "Drive slowly, what are you trying to do?" The driver said nothing, but the bus travelled faster and faster. The thug tried to grap hold of the steering wheel, but the bus shoot towards the cliff like an arrow leaving the bow. The next day, the local paper reported a tragic accident at the 'Tiger Taming Hill' region. A medium sized bus fell through the cliff and the driver and the 13 passengers were all killed. The man who was chased down the bus saw the paper and cried. Nobody knew what was he crying about and why he cried![/COLOR] [COLOR=Olive]You know why he cried? If you were in the bus, would you stand up like the man did? We need people like him to create and sustain a normal society! When we treat others with our hearts; we will receive warmth and love from people![/COLOR] [COLOR=RoyalBlue] It is a very tragic story. What will you do if you are the bus driver.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT] [I][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=5][COLOR=Red] Life driven by anger is no life.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/I][/B] [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Toyota Yaris 2019,White ,1.5L,6,082km
Started by
salesarena
Cars for sale
original WedsSport SA70 18x9jj offset +32 5H pcd...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
BRAND NEW original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG4...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ2 RZii...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL 18x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Sw388 18x10J+40 5H120 Rim Rims Civic FL5 Type R
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Crane Neck Wing Carbon Spoiler GT Wing Honda...
Started by
aycy
Exterior and Body
Honda Jazz/Fit GK Mugen body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Ring Taxi switches alliance to Zuffenhausen
https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/ring1.jpg
Rumours of the Ring Taxi’s death may have been stretched prematurely and all the confusion has now been cleared up with a new direction being taken...
Help Yawn import his Skyline into Malaysia
I'd received this PM from a new member called Yawn. Could anyone address his issues as I am totally clueless in this matter.Thanks.:regular_smile:
Hey man, im a fellow skyline enthusiast but the problem is my...
help me about wiring cd player
hello sifu sifu semua ...
aku nak tanya pasal cd player aku ni selalu mati..(macam auto restart) bila aku kuatkan sound dia ...
aku dah try tarik cable +ve terus ke player but still macam tu ...
aku guna CD player...
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by