Fact - 4 wheels are better than 2. Fact - Car is better than bike. Car - 1, Bike - 0
Really?Then why it was boring as hell,& need a bitch of dollar to make it competitive as the small dollar bike & yeah,the bike had more fun than car......taking the life for granted like saying you never had any accident with car & avoid biking & other dangerous will regret their decision in their old time because you never be able to enjoy the bike to its fullest as other xtreme activity.
Bike rules!Car are so slow they are biatch to be driven for daily workhorse(I got few sportscar now,& about to get my NSX 6spd tranny....but still I rarely driven it because other than great looking car & sound very wild when vtec kicked in,in the end it was BORING AS HELL,not as DANGEROUS & ADVENTUROUS as riding a bike.....& always TRAPPED IN TRAFFIC JAM like TRAFFIC JAM ENTHUSIAST I seeing everyday in Ampang....That alone put the car scored back to square one,& yeah it is BORINGG.....)
---------- Post added at 09:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 PM ----------
try ride on that lane bro.!! then u will know.. me also have bigbike besides of scooter. seldom use that lane.. the road surface very very sucks.. after 75kmh.. never feel like ride a bike tapi macam naik kuda..ahaha..
bigbike actually not suit with motorcycles lane.. very dangerous.. tight corners.. sempit.. bouncing road.. etcetc.. + damage your bike every day or month.. bigbike + small bike parts not always cheap
---------- Post added at 01:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:05 PM ----------
not all of them.. takkan pakcik also rempits.. haha..
sum of them trying to solve our country problem (traffic jam).. by using bikes to go to work.. we should appreciate them.. cuz hot or rain beside (robbery,sabotage,etcetc).. they have to face it.. not like 4wheels driver.. got ekon.. hujan have bumbung.. etcetc advantage..
Me also didnt always ride on motorcycle lane since it not really great for any kind of bike due to the bad maintainces & managment,always dark without brighly litted light for most of the time,dangerous sharp turn & the overall design simply not bike-friendly,especially the super-close,tight & sharp rail-guard divider between main highway & bike lane.
So I not really blame them of taking the main road as with the car....atleast they didnt produce any stupid traffic jam due to oversized vehicle nowadays that as fat as united states of fatland,& with eagerly ah beng that love to drive a car with all those heavy amenities but going all alone(4-7 seater car with only 1 driver...no wonder the congestion is getting uncontrollable each day!)
---------- Post added at 10:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 PM ----------
Why is it everyday I see bikers not using the lanes for motorbikes, and they are riding in the middle of the highway?
I see there isn't any roadworks or damage on the motor lanes. Can someone answer?
First hand experience tell different story bro.....& blame those uncle "semi value" for those shitty bike lane design that look almost incomplete when it supposed to be a complete bike lane.
The only good bike lane so far in KL is Shah Alam area.Wide enough for most of the bike class to use it,good run of area,most of the section got rest area & parking for rain-concerned biker,great lightning & road sign board & less unintentioned tight corner.
---------- Post added at 10:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:11 PM ----------
cornering speed yes, but for acceleration & top speed, it will be much easy to be done on big bike than on car
Yup....my GSX-R750 K9 on stock condition would easily outperformed my NSX with mild mod (91' NSX with Downforce Intake,HKS open pod filter,SOS throttle body kit,Top speed header,GT-Xtreme Ti exhaust system,test pipe,CR-Kai 17/18 lightweight forged wheels)
0-240 Km/h on bike are wayyy too frantic than the car!Always love the action of "quick-snapping" the throttle....can see the speedo skipping the number like maniac,before I put a lil bit of brake & as quick as it go....it slowed down at very great pace.Always love the feel of it.