Cars for sale

Honda City '04 VTEC (MUGEN + Xtras)

edlim

Guys/Gals,

Juz for views...
Car sold to a forumer here as well as myteamcity :)

http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/9018/wflsh2gf4.jpg

INTERIOR: FRONT
http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/6625/frtjf5.jpg

INTERIOR: REAR
http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/8136/rearhd2.jpg

INTEROR: ALL 4 DOORS
http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/8946/doorqv5.jpg

INTERIOR - FRT - REAR:
http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/9546/frtrearbm4.jpg

JUST POLISH...
(Stage 1 treatment) * juz a fancy name ;)
REAR-FRONT PROFILE
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/517/ct1rbs3.jpg

SIDE PROFILE
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/2889/ct2rkg4.jpg

FRONT-REAR PROFILE
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/3061/ct3rxc0.jpg

REAR PROFILE
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/3421/ct5rfw2.jpg

FRONT PROFILE
http://img248.imageshack.us/img248/8195/ct4rwt5.jpg

Sold last yr (2008)

I think your city looks better without the skirting.. it look cacat la the skirting..:slug:

waduh bro, that's the 1st reason why i put skirting...
compare to std... neway maybe its ppl preference :)
its a Mugen Kit anyway ;) xcept for the spoiler, its HM std.

http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/374/cttr8.jpg

p.m me the best ever price u can give..i'm serious also ur ho number.

Bro, PM sent :)

Come2... mesti mau kasi settle...

Added Interior Pics :)
View to believe it...

Come come... I kinda expect CT to appreciate in 2nd/h value
Coz err... prolly below wud justify :idea:

iDSI owners (lucky u kekeke)...
But VTEC isn't bad at all if u know how to tame the little lion from roaring kekeke...

Advice to consumer: Petrol Users -> Think carefully...
Driving a FAMILY SEDAN (not mentioning sporty one too)...
With an average consumption of a K-CAR!
And yet, u still qualify for yearly rebate http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif

-> Higher class cars... err, cant comment - never been in ur shoes http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/hmm.gif

- Think no more current Waja (A) & Wira (A) owner http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/thumbup.gif
-> it's a HONDA, u pay more, but long run, u save on fuel (following market price now... 30c subsidy nia)

- K-Car owner http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif
-> apa tunggu, same fuel la... + all the above for Waja/Wira remarks http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cool2.gif

P/s: Mid yr ord... Banking rates will be revised soon, faster grab while its still the same before being "restructured"...

Thanks the gomen for the above... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_rolleyes.gif

Tomorrow, will update on the fuel consumption on new pricing...
Thurs juz filled up wif RM30.01 (~ 11.11L Shell)
Ord clocked 147.x KM with still few MM to reach (E).

Quick Update...
178KM till orange light.... ;)
That's about 16.02KM/L

well .. the back and side skirts + the spoilers from HM looks not too bad/ quite nice in fact. but the front skirts is a No No man .. looks really weird like the car got hard on .. kekeke

cheers mate

actually it depends on ppl preferences...but wonder why nowadays is CT/vios selling season??downgrade to myvi for my FC or waiting new CT come out??hehe..free bump...

actually .. yea you're right though

as for the myvi FC ... for the price you pay (if you're on tight budget) yea .. its economical even though its a 13-14km/L

if you don't have budget constraints .. the city would fair better than the myvi in terms of reliability, comfort, design, engine, quality and depreciation value of the car