Honda City hood has ARRIVED!!!

Joeker

Walking Dead
http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CityHood2.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CityHood3.jpg

RRP : RM2,100

Hi Joeker,

I am interested in this hood. could you PM me the best price (with installation)? any show car for this hood?

Thanks and hope to get your reply soon. BUMP!

bro joeker, the cf hood for jazz have any stock yet????

Yes, please check out the real thing at our dealers.

No, we don't provide installation but our dealers do.

Hi Joeker,

What is the weigth difference btw the CF City Hood and the original hood? Will we be able to get the RC stickers too? :) Thanks.

Thanks.

I think I will giv a call to Chew to check out the racing craft items. :)

- Light weightness

- CF Looks Friggin cool, your frens will be green with envy.

- Yes, stickers are provided.

M Power / Chew 04-826 4462

Hi Joeker,

Thanks for your prompt reply. :)

BTW, is the City Hood Japanese Import or Taiwan made? (I do read from some thread that, the CF products is categorize into Grade A and Grade B).

Thanks again for answering all the enquiries.

Price go up again? I think last week saw the RRP at 1900. :tongue:

Not sure if anyone stilli n this thread. what is the price for the Honda City (CF Hood) without vented design and where could I get it? Thanks.

Could anyone help me out on this? :( Thanks ya...

sorry for the late reply..honda city cf hood is rm1970...u can call us at 0356368860 n coz we dun have anymore stock for this hood...u need to come to our showroom in sunway...we will order for u once u pay a deposit..thanx

hi Marcochen, Thanks for your reply, BTW, is the price stated above is for the hood with vented design or the one without the vented design... mind PM me the best price that you could give? Thanks. :)