Matellic Blue in colour.
Full Spec.
24k Nego.
Car in kuantan.
Anything can call 0123911367/016-6412007
by the way it's my relative car.
I'll upload the pic soon.

wow... H20 ??? im waiting for the pic.:)
bro...JPJ approved??

yup..
approved by jpj..
by the way it's b20b.
i think it's an odessey block.

blue kaler B20VTEC EF9 in Kuantan?is dis d 1 owned by d tauke BP?if dats d 1,i tot its a H22A?
anyway,pic pls... =)

ORANGE

yup, it's rite...
the H22A is the track car..
this is the other one...
do u interested with the car bro...
u can go direct and have a talk with him..
i'm his nephew actually...

d other 1 pulak?whc 1 ler???damn rich lar those fellas....i blif he's now toying w an EK pulak,right?......
anyway,not interested w d EF...i love my CRX...hehehe...
cheers.........

hehehe
the other one is track car..
the h22a one...
this is the clone...

akuma are u the one driving bright orange crx with enkei cps2 rims wrapped with ad07? if its u i think i saw u quite sumtimes around town.

im oso driving orange EF .. from IM..heheehe..

cheers!

lightningfield said:
akuma are u the one driving bright orange crx with enkei cps2 rims wrapped with ad07? if its u i think i saw u quite sumtimes around town.

im oso driving orange EF .. from IM..heheehe..

cheers!
wah.....akuma very popular...waiting to go back to kuantan and meet u ler.........

lightningfield said:
dark emperor where u from? JB? im in jb right now..
yep bro, originaly from kuantan n now workin in jb........jb which area?

oh. im originally from jb, working in kuantan. hehehe. jb in tmn perling. now oredi back in kuantan..

cup!!!whoit!!!u all damn dangerous ler...my car wrapped w wat tyres oso u all know?dun tell me u guys stopped 2 peep @ my tyres argg???madness ler...dats it.i'm keeping my car in d garage....keeping it 4 weekn use onry...hehehhehe