Honda Civic EH enthusiast

111rc

Can we form a Honda Civic EH owners only enthusiast group.

Any ideas and feedback. In there one in existence in zerotohundred.com.

Probably he means by a group specific to zth...

There's too alot of civic clubs.. sometimes too many members that you don't know who is who.

i'm gonna create another new club... EHC4DSS (EH Club 4 Doors Stock Standard)...

anyone to join? hehe

hattech-v said:
i'm gonna create another new club... EHC4DSS (EH Club 4 Doors Stock Standard)...

anyone to join? hehe

How about Eh!C4D Club. (Eh! see 4D club) not (EH civic 4 door club.)

Gambling club. ROFL!! J/K!

oso a good name.... haha
u'll be the presiden...
lost gambling can find u to financing again... haha

Nolah.. as club president.. can recommend 4D numbers to buy onlylah.. like those dubious bomohs promoting 4D prediction numbers.. Haha!

Back to topic, maybe it'd be good to have a ZTH specific EH/EG 4 Door club.. although some people say that most 4Doors are crazily modded, I still think that modders of the 4 doors WANT TO retain daily drivability, so even with high power engines, it's still drivable.. I know I'm heading that way at least.

So maybe can share information on doing stuff like that..

I don't really want to change cams or use a super lightened flywell for drivability reasons. Sure powerful, but if low end torque like crap/non linear.. hard to drive everyday oh!

4 doors modded bcome family racer... haha
still look like berat bontot.... kekekek...

p/s: i'm 4 door... haha

Nah..power not for racing... just love overtaking luxury cars on uphill.. hyuk! hyuk!

That day one merz got pissed as I outclimbed him in my civic.. I can see and hear his car revving as it got smaller in the rear view mirror. On the straight downhill, he went like 160++kmh (There was a huge distance gap.. and I was doing only 120, downhill mah!) just to overtake me. can see his car almost roll over during the corner at the end of the downhill.

I wonder why he cannot accept.. luxury car=comfort mah!?