Honda EG 1994 Parts

Nice floormat shiro.. interesting to know the ITR's will fit EG 4drs.
Might consider replacing my generic floormats with those if they ever happen to 'fall on my lap' :D

already order tamiya paint,Type-F Grey,later all black n grey,cipet-type Z

nehemiah said:
Nice floormat shiro.. interesting to know the ITR's will fit EG 4drs.
Might consider replacing my generic floormats with those if they ever happen to 'fall on my lap' :D

2 doors can also use... but not fit in replacement.. have to cut! Eek! (x_x)

DC2 seat rails oso fit the EG... actually I think those are some of the parts that I know for sure that is similar to EG... There should be others.. but in the case of the DC2 knuckles, you need the adjustable camber kit for them to fit. So far.. haven't gotten hold of DC2R stuff to test how compatible they are..

The lower control arms for the rear should be also be the same.. but I didn't attempt that.. so dunno yet for sure.

In a way, the EG has some life in it yet.. thanks to the latter gen having same components...

Anyway.. today was my friend's turn cleaning his CTR floor mat from his EK9.. so decided to take a pic for you all to see.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j260/5H1R01T3N5H1/CTRcarpets.jpg

Daily driven car, and bout 3-4 years oledi.. so can't blame the condition of the carpet.

juhari eg6 said:
i got one in my ride,but not really fit with my floor shape lah, but it's ok,yup price similar like what's mie is quoted

Yeahlah.. you two doors.. I said fits perfect for four doors what?

Most of the guys here in kelantan also cannot get black mats... most using stock integra mats or ori mats...for the EG HB models.. EKs have CTRs lah.. except for one ori EG6, which was imported in.. and he's definitely not selling his carpets.. fact is, he's been looking for one (for spare) since a few years ago.. still cannot find one!