Honda Legend/inspire - advise needed

rattan

Hi I am thinking of buying a honda inspire or a legend, i love the car due to the length of it and also no panel door frame... just love the looks and the size of the car... anyone got any advise before i go get the car ?

Big cc = big roadtax... heheh.. Most of Inspire recond.. some Legend brought in by kah motors last time(3.2 V6). Big car.

Getting cheaper nowadays, though...

hattech-v said:
car getting cheaper but rtax remain expensive.. hehe
both like 5 and 7 series bmw....superb inside/outside but the only down point is difficult to find parts...

not sure kah is still carrying the spares for both of it....

inspire 5 cylinders...legend v6...if im not wrong...rwd

put s2000 engine and go for drift.......................................

honda inspire is the best car to buy...find the jdm 1...i like the engine sound....good luck.

if you want to have a 'long' car u can try asking around for the previous generation of accords. with the rite rims and bodykit it can look good

if u want frameless window... integra heheh

seriously not many ppl are using inspire/legend... 3.2 sure koyak when paying for roadtax as mentionned gtmaniac and hattech

other 'long' car... accord CF4 lor hehehe

oh ok... well inspire is 2.0 but i think parts are hard and expensive... isit so ?

Hello rattan,

Just posted up my inspire for sale at the Cars section. Pls have a look, i'm the direct owner...

Regarding your question, actually parts are very easy to find for the Inspire, both new parts and half cut parts... I can even give u the contact number of the spare parts shop for u to check out, they have the whole Inspire parts manual and can supply any part...

Let me know if you're interested... really great car to get for the price tht its worth now...