Honda Prelude 2.2 Vtec (negg)

Cars for sale

Honda Prelude 2.2 Vtec (negg)

heesham

Hey guys, i have a good honda prelude 2.2 vtec 91/94 BB1 (lampu tiga segi) for sale.

Since i bought this car cash for RM49k two years back, i appreciate a genuine serious who can pay cash or trade with me. You can name me any price.

I could be reached at 012-3834400.

To be frank, i am not able to determine the price yet, but u guys can simply sms or call me to share your expected price, but please be reasonable.

I do trade with waja, perdana, accord or in simple words other 4 door car.

The car is in her natural beaury, comes with 17 inch chrome sport ream, complete kenwood double din sound system, 4 adjustable suspension, 4 new tyres, the plate number is WXX 7227. Black beauty color, 3 owners, new milage with newly instaled engine H22 A, is roughly at 30,000km. Soonroof and air cond is working perfectly, plus i also give you apexi turbor timer, apexi RPM meter which is already installed. Registration card is with me and if ur price is reasonable i can renew the roadtax which will end next february for free.

wah... u think i really wan to buy ar? loan cannot high.. somemore 6 years installment oni.. i asking for my fren...

hello, i bought for 49k, but i am letting go at any price, further negotiation lor, just call me u will be surprised with my expected price lol.....

zth got problem? why my posts lost 1..
anyway, u mention monthly installment oni rm5xx and can loan up to 8 years? are u kidding.. that car is more than 10 years edi...

PM me ur best price for cashs..... also is the car accident free? JPJ approved?

heello, sorry for any delay, outstation, for your guys info, i am just selling this car for RM29K, fast deal 012-3834400