Honda s2000 (M) v-tec

Cars for sale

Honda s2000 (M) v-tec

Ah leong

Honda s2000 (M) vtec F20C,unreg,2003,250bhp,leather seat.Come with hard top worth 7k..call for more information 0196888518.

• 10369_002.jpg
    10369_002.jpg
    43.2 KB · Views: 4,479
  • 10369_003.jpg
    10369_003.jpg
    42.8 KB · Views: 1,095
bro, pm me ur best price, i cant make a call to u in case im currently abroad.

Should be 130k-140k laaa..so old model but he wanna sell 160k!!! :stupid:

actually, dont have the JS racing bodykit. Swap back to original look; but include a OEM hard top.

True...for 7 year old car...Rm 160k++ is too much.

yea agreed RM 160k is way overpriced, i just saw one 04 model at SG motors only RM 157k some more 1 yr newer.

But bro Ah Leong, if you change ur mind later on by dropping the price to RM 130k-145k then PM me.

Ah leong kor... revise your price around 135k~145k laaaa.... 160k really high jor..

PM me if u reduce your price...urgent buyer..

Ah leong kor..if price revise, pls pm me..

yea agreed RM 160k is way overpriced, i just saw one 04 model at SG motors only RM 157k some more 1 yr newer.

But bro Ah Leong, if you change ur mind later on by dropping the price to RM 130k-145k then PM me.

Also AP1? I guess the hardtop worth RM 10k guah...hence selling at RM 160k+++

Amigo7,u go back sleep la,i sell off d lo....Got few customer come willing pay more to get the car after it was sold....Amigo7,go buy second hand item with this budget,don't talk nonsence PLEASE..i sure u are big boy,please survey the price before talk....Until die u won't get a unreg s2000 if u KIA SU..Want buy sport car but cannot pay more,somemore want shoot me...MAlu lah wei...i sell off d lo....

yea i guess its coz the hard top ler this price...if not wont be more ex than the 04 one i saw which just sold at SG Motors

huaaaaaaaaaar dun say ppl like that la...no good u know anyhow 2003 160k crazy la...but hard top i like lo...can ask ur customer sell to me ah ehehhehe