Honda TEIN Type HR WIF Pic

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

dcloo

Honda EG 6/9 Tein HR absobber Hi/Lo
Chop Shop Condition RM 1350 Nego SOLD
Call 012-2123802

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y239/csl8698/rim%20tein/Image731.jpg

bro,

any warranty? cos afraid karat n got some leakage... if still tip top,will get it from u! btw,can put in CRX,rite?

if u wan to put in crx i think it's was a problem coz the front can't fit in

EG and EF absorbers should be the same. Its just the forks which are different. So just use the EF forks...

i check it out oredi its can fit in to crx....
how to warranty to u in wat term n condition?

dcloo,

no leak,no rust inside the shalf only that i asking...not too much rite? :biggrin: btw,i wanna put in CRX for this coming kemaman sprint test... another question,izzit it hard enough?

ok ok ... its can deal wif ur term n condition
itzi't hard enough ? if u put it on crx/ef the car can like jumping frog when cross the bump coz my fren using on a ef n i sit inside
just can feel that i wan to vomit n heart attack

hahaha... tein HR blurdy hard ooo... would'nt recommend it on daily driver. last time i had a set, used it for 3 months only, than sell it... cannot tahan, especially those blurdy yellow lines across the roads..... but it made conering insanely confident!!