Chassis and Wheels

Hot BiS Adjustable-RM500

WiRa

deleted

double post..

Price Reduce RM450.......

can anyone out there advise me on getting suitable shock absorbers for Honda CRV Fullmark ? there are many brands out there so I really need your feedback on their usage and cost involved. I would like to use them for comfort . thank you !

which area ad speework wrkshop...i really needed to service my gab zero titanium.hi,low soft hard....how mc cost for per piece....
thank

it's tough to make a decision about getting suitable shock absorbers but I am most keen on comfort so anyone here can advise me ?

Someone will say Titan, GAB, HotBits and so forth, but which one the best for comfort ? meaning no jarring hard ride, wanna smooth ride over the bumps, nothing harsh. Ain't looking for performance meaning not competing for F 1 race but purely comfort

For CRV it is recommended to stick to ORIGINAL Honda OEM Shocks...supplied by SHOWA....cheap at around RM130 a piece.

I tried TOKICO Gas and SHOWA(Gas also) before...but SHOWA is more comfortable!

Please La Bro..dont Chat Here..i'm Trying To Sale My Stuff..not Chit Chat..tq

can't fix to waja ka....betull ka....bumping tak???

Bro Wira,
still in good condition...?if yes,400 nett i take it
thank you and have a nice day

--katoh

- anash_b.. can fit waja nicely,not bumping

- boy ..aya penang mali jauh la bro...

- katoh...still in very good condition..call me if u really wan it no problem...

any fren have aholiday trip to Penang ?? then u can ask them pass to me..maa : )