Originally posted by honda6831@Apr 19 2005, 17:21
Dear ALL,

Just wanna check it out.....

How many CT owners in KLANG ahhh ???

Thanks...

regards,
honda6831
[snapback]910791[/snapback]​

hi raymond here...my nick is Marlboro...
ZTH city majority from PJ of Subang onli i guese

Dear ALL,

Very Fast reply ahhh....

can I know theres how many ZTH CT ahhh ???
Where your guys have TT ???

Let me know lah, so I can JOIN too....

hehe....

hope to see from your....

thanks....

honda6831@tommy

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 19 2005, 18:09
honda6831,

join us at this thread : http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=47054

most of us are in there https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
i think we're meeting up on Wednesday (tmr night) at 9pm Subang.

you have a damn sexy looking car man.. but what's with the yellow strober?
[snapback]910957[/snapback]​

hihi....

i was with the HCOC ( Honda Club ) to Cameron Highland.....
they assigned me to be the ERT ( Emergency Respond Team ).....

pls visit to the link, you found something good there....
I really uterlize with my ERT Function lah....

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/honda6831/my_photos

check it out....

can I know how many ZTH CT members at the moment ahhh ???

thanks...

ahahahaha the ert pic really funny... but your car really very nice

Originally posted by BlackHD@Apr 19 2005, 17:44
what is CT btw? Civic Tortoise??
[snapback]910874[/snapback]​

LOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hey 6831...i'm from klang...own a black vtec one...i guess last few week (or last month) i saw ur car pumping fuel in shell petrol station, somewhere near the digi service center and klang bus station...wanted to take the pic, coz too chio..but then jam...kena be more alert, if not later bang, die...nice car with GT wing :D

btw how much u bought for ur black cover headlight?

Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 20 2005, 02:10
hey 6831...i'm from klang...own a black vtec one...i guess last few week (or last month) i saw ur car pumping fuel in shell petrol station, somewhere near the digi service center and klang bus station...wanted to take the pic, coz too chio..but then jam...kena be more alert, if not later bang, die...nice car with GT wing https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

btw how much u bought for ur black cover headlight?
[snapback]912192[/snapback]​

hihi,

you from klang too ahh, which part ????
my black headlamp, I spray myself one......!!!!
somewhere in kepong....

but you can buy those ready spray one, OEM from Thailand, but only available in singapore, price about SGD250......

mycityclub president can help to bring in, becox he works in Singapore....

anyway, do call me la, since we are driving CT, we can come out to TT lah.....

hehe....

cheer...

honda6831 :rolleyes:

honda 6831: i also pah sang lang..but i drive ES...hope u dun mind..ahahhaa..u guys will be at kenchana tonite rite? cu guys there,....

Hi guys .... I'm from Klang too .... Wish to join u guys in the upcoming gathering :D LMK if any events of Honda Group ..... Cheers! :P