How much water do you drink a day?

simplythebest

I think I drink 3.5 litre a day <--- 2 big cup milo ice everyday or add another 1 nescafe ice (zebra steel cup), Ribena ice 3 cups using starbucks large cup :lol: plain water I think 1.5 litre. Dunno why these days so farking thirsty. :o No joke, already for the past 3 weeks I've been drinking all these. Maybe also because I have to stay up till late night.

5 glasses plain water.. n others i dont count ;) i think more than 20 glasses a day :P

Originally posted by na_power@Mar 3 2005, 02:33
5 glasses plain water.. n others i dont count ;) i think more than 20 glasses a day :P
2 glass of plain wayer the other also cannot count!!!rebina la,orange juice and many more green tes the most!!!!!

1 day can finish 2 1.5litre bottle water.. then if add up others.. haha.. 4-5 litres mayb? nowadays the weather very hot.. its better to drink more than getting sick in the end..

me, not sure... everytime i feel boring..then i go to get some plain water.. :P

1 day 3bottles 1.5 liter water from 10am-5pm (working hour)....
at night i think got 2 liter include teh ice / teh o ice.........

wah alot of fish here ler
i drink little compared to u guys
morning 1 cup water, teh panas 2-3 500ml bottle of water in uni, 1-2 at home...
ei...also around 2.5 ml of water wor.... :lol:

edit: i mean...2.5 Litre of water
2.5ml is 1 teaspoon... :lol:

2.5ml? Wah! :o

In my case... too lazy to use the toilet (company's one stinks!). :P

my WC quite low...

i drank like less than 2 litres of water a day..but other drink which contains sugar is high...

means i'll die of diabetis young

yalah.i every time also scare of diabetis, thats why i try to drink more plain water eventhough my WC is low.. but those sugar drink like it alot <_< coz like going outside restaurant takkan drink their plain water, later dunno where the water come from, maybe air paip also tak tau...

dunno wor, coz never have the practise to meansure my cup before any drinking, but need at least a cup of nescafe in the morning to kick start my day . :lol:

1 nescafe in morning
1 "liangcha bing" when lunch
2 & half botol of 1.5l water for work
around 1-2l water at home on night