how to differentiate BT & SVT A/C compressor

LE20V

hi sifoos all here, juz wan to know the different between the BT and SVT air-cond compressor.... any one got the BT air-cond compressor, offer me the price... thanks...

I dont even know what SVT a/c compressor but the BT one I had change less than 2 weeks ago.
The compressor made loud sound & increase the oil temp plus the car always want to self-shutdown when using the a/c unless you increase the RPMs.
All I can said the recon and new one from UMW very large gap on the price. I got RM360 with installation for recon but RM1000-2000 from UMW Toyota(depend engine type).
I hope I can help in any kind circumstances.

sache said:
I dont even know what SVT a/c compressor but the BT one I had change less than 2 weeks ago.
The compressor made loud sound & increase the oil temp plus the car always want to self-shutdown when using the a/c unless you increase the RPMs.
All I can said the recon and new one from UMW very large gap on the price. I got RM360 with installation for recon but RM1000-2000 from UMW Toyota(depend engine type).
I hope I can help in any kind circumstances.

umw got new BT a/c comp? but my car dun hav the situation u r facing now, my one only leaking but stil cold enough... anyway, thanks for ur help... any one?

Sorry, mines is not BT. It just regular Levin engine. I'll try ask the guy from UMW.