How to make my ride higer??

too high on floor clearance will affected on handling and high speed stability.
:biggrin:

I know, what if I just change to higher profile tires? Is that will affect the handling and high speed stability as well?

not much la bro.....handling wise in 15" is quite limited oso la..higher profile tires tend to flex in and out during corners....means the rims turn thn the tires rubber tend to flex in or out. thts y low profile tires is invented, to reduce flex during corners...the lower profile, the less flex there is...

but...low profile tires nid to jaga jaga la, dun drive thru pothole or wacked sumthin hard la....spoilt the rims easily

where....higher profile tires can jaga ur rims better...take all the punisment frm the road...

i c ur picture there there isnt any sport springs or wat so ever..so..just resort of getting bigger rims....

give and take la. bro...gdluck....

first , u ask someone else compare the fender gap difference before & after u big guy sit in the car

if the car sinks a lot , then u can change to harder suspension

Hey sifu-sifu out there... if I change to waja absorber and change to 195/60/R15 for my car, do you all think is that looks ugly?? Pls feel free to comment... Thanks....