here the pic for my fuel regulator......
NOT NORMAL AT ALL!!Originally posted by masvidal@Feb 23 2005, 00:10
one more thing, there is fuel coming out from the vacuum connection of that fuel reg. is that normal ah?
mind to explain more bout AFC....???? :)Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 25 2005, 10:53
its actually to add more fuel pressure to support your mod .. definately not fuel saving so much..
can lower the pressure.. but affraid engine kaboom.. if not enuf fuel..
u want save fuel try AFC.. mebi that will help..
Originally posted by drexchan+Feb 25 2005, 03:35 -->
QUOTE (drexchan @ Feb 25 2005, 03:35 ) --QuoteBegin-masvidal
@Feb 23 2005, 00:10
one more thing, there is fuel coming out from the vacuum connection of that fuel reg. is that normal ah?
NOT NORMAL AT ALL!! Are you sure that it's fuel? There should be the dry part of the regulator. Get it checked.. [/b][/quote] ya.....i wonder also lah. so much fuel lah, need to shake it until all the fuel gone. maybe the diaphrame bocor already. can this stuff be fix ah? |
Originally posted by masvidal+Feb 25 2005, 20:49 -->
QUOTE (masvidal @ Feb 25 2005, 20:49 ) Originally posted by drexchan@Feb 25 2005, 03:35
--QuoteBegin-masvidal
@Feb 23 2005, 00:10
NOT NORMAL AT ALL!!
Are you sure that it's fuel? There should be the dry part of the regulator. Get it checked..
ya.....i wonder also lah. so much fuel lah, need to shake it until all the fuel gone. maybe the diaphrame bocor already. can this stuff be fix ah? [/b][/quote] no.. contact the seller and change it. |
oh..thankz dude.... :lol:Originally posted by gibod_78@Feb 25 2005, 17:06
try this link on apexi safc.. :)
http://www.apexi-usa.com/electronics_safc.asp