How to throw away your old junk car?

BabyGodzillaGTi-R said:
Wah people in zth also wanna get rid of their junks too.
Might as well also advertise old junks i wanna sell.

MG Midget Mk I
Mg Midget Mk II
Ford Telstar 1984. Twin Weber DCOE40, pipercams, increased bore and stroke, balanced and blueprinted.

Just email me at [email protected]

Best Regards

ford telstar how much?? hehehhehehee...

i saw many ppl just left their car beside the road for it to rotten, rust, dissapear.. :p

sometimes i wonder.. can i tow those car back home for my project or not.....

anyway...
i also drive old car.. my car is 24 years old now in year 2006
still running fine with air-cond.. :D

should post it up and sell. lots of students need a car but cant afford a new one.

xerofighter said:
should post it up and sell. lots of students need a car but cant afford a new one.

agreed agreed.... :_: juz sell it cheap cheap 2 me... RM50 can ah? hehe juz joking la... :cyclops:

BabyGodzillaGTi-R said:

MG Midget Mk I
Mg Midget Mk II
Ford Telstar 1984. Twin Weber DCOE40, pipercams, increased bore and stroke, balanced and blueprinted.

Best Regards

woww... if car cannot sell go sell the twin weber DCOE40 ler... hehehehe..:cyclops:

i just sold my 20 years old mitsubishi galant supertouring. i believe, the pricing was right (means cheap).

serious enquiry about 12, all also wanted to buy. i sold car off at 3K.

such car wud be very very hard to sell in KL where ppl prefer not to breakdown during heavy traffic or else kena cursed!

a lot easier selling at kampung folks.

but you must try ZTH marketplace. chances are high, but remember though...try gaining to much and you will end up with no buyers at all!!

BabyGodzillaGTi-R said:

MG Midget Mk I
Mg Midget Mk II

Best Regards

Dude, what year are those MG Midgets?

My dad's one is undergoing the final touch of body refurbishing process now. Should be in KL by end of the year, I hope.
It's the 1961 model. 948cc. Side windows are the fixed type, not the rolled-down type.
Yours is Twin Carb too right?

try to sell it to those olskool lover...if nobody want it...scrap it and sell the parts...

bro,

u can sell to proton salesman for at least 2-3k now for their Xchange program if u don intend to purchase a new car.

if u intend to purchase a new car from proton, they will give u a value of rm5000 for yr old junk/car, worth it, as long as the car still can move.........let me know if u guys interested.

eh dat rosli fella doin mini cars is a conmen!!!!coz i kena con too....zzz=/

bro,

u can sell to proton salesman for at least 2-3k now for their Xchange program if u don intend to purchase a new car.

if u intend to purchase a new car from proton, they will give u a value of rm5000 for yr old junk/car, worth it, as long as the car still can move.........let me know if u guys interested.

how bout the plat number bro?

If the car is FR, try to sell to some drifters.......If the car is FF and sheer ugly, do it like Jeremy Clarkson did to the Lada.....kakakakakakaka

(I longed to see someone will KILL a proton saga/iswara...I hate 'em! Stoopid useless cars!)

Go get it insured for like 8k drive it to kampung bahru, leave the keys and engine running....