Human power car, Anyone?

i remember i dig out old reders digest of my parents
date around year 84

there is human power car, with very aerodynamic shape
can achieve 80kph easily.

i think with now new technology,
those things can goes to 100kph easily....

pedal ah......naik genting die la....

pedal until tired then stop pedaling and the car going backward and down to the clift

haha, myb got sumthing like clutch to pump power~ usually ppl drift using clutch ma, step and release (with high rpm), so if car like tat, release gear and step da PEDAL hard~ den da human car will burn da tyre.. lolx

whoa.... do burnout using man power???.... siao arr??.... u legs will burn out first.... hahaha...

he he, it is posible burn out using human power... check out tis video~

http://media.putfile.com/burn-43

whoa.... that is true manpower burnout..... arabians are trully magnificient... no wonder jeremy clarkson said he love that country.... hahaha....

that why, we muct conserve energy, like the non renewable ones.

Once tried cycling, we would definitely appreciate energy liow. Making a car accelerate is easy by stepping on the accelerator, want turbo samor......
but try doing in on a bicycle, esp on a hill.....

lol. if wanna drift with that, someone put power to pull the thing and then another man-power to push the thing sideways.. =D

car

Wow this car if manufactured, more rest area & food stalls must be along the
roads....instead of petrol station..Wending machines selling isotonic drinks must be everywhere...........

petrol statio turn to isotonic station.. all isotonic and energy drink price increase~ hehe