Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="ewan8811" data-source="post: 1063938550" data-attributes="member: 112147"><p>Here's another story. This happens 2 years ago after having my hari raya open house. That night after everything finish dy, I decided to go around my neighbourhood area with my sister, her friend & my cousin. At 1st I decided to go to a go-kart track near my house and the road going there is dark, no street light at all except when you almost reach the track but then, otw there I make a U-turn cause I saw a police strobe light at the side of the road there. Later kena tangkap for sure they think I wanna do bad stuff so I went to a new housing area not far from my house and I took a road which the houses there still no up yet. Its a very dark long strech road with no light. I just use that road cause I'm used to the road already and while halfway there I saw there's a light looks like it came from a motorcycle but it didnt see any motorcycle before that so I told my cousin, "Eh! Motorcycle also use this dark road at this late?" then I realized I should'nt say anything out. At that time also my sister saw lots of balls of light just like orbs flying infront of the car but me and the others didnt see anything. After passing that road I decided to go to my dad's friend house. During my visit to that house I keep on looking at my sister cause she was acting kinda weird, she look sick. Before I forget, while in the car we chit chatting about ghost story right after we got of my house. I've decided to head back home and when I reached home is the best part of all. When I was reversing my car into the parking I saw a figure standing beside a pole at my house an at that time I hit the emergency brake. Everyone was shocked but i didnt tell anything & we went in the house like nothing happens. Sometime later I got bored so I went to my sisters room for some chat and I told them bout what i saw at that dark road & my sister also told me what she saw then BAM! My little sister froze like someone is holding her then same exact thing happen to my big sister. At that time I yelled, "DAD! HELP MEEEEEE!" hahahah. By that time my dad ask me to took my little sister to my room and my big sister stay in her room. Idk somehow my little sister become effing strong and her voice kinda change. Her eyes kinda big and turns kinda red at that time while my big sister cant move at all, just lying on the bed but both of them keep on screaming. Funniest part when they got possessed is, "it" asked me whether did I see the light when I pass the dark road and I said yes after that it asked me a question again asking me is the light that I saw beautiful with a BIG smile on my sister's face. I was like, wtf? *icannotbrain* my dad say, "Yes, you're so beautiful. So very beautiful." and it became so happy as hell. Back to my big sister, she keeps on saying it hurts & keep on screaming. It even warns me saying that it gonna hurt my mum. I asked that thing a question and it gave me a fucking stupid answer that wanna make me slap her. Hahah. I asked, who are you? And it replied, I am who I am lah. FUUUUUUUUU. It 3am already, 5 hours has pass & it feels like it just happened 30 minutes ago. Finally my dad got rid of that thing which I dont know how did he do it & my dad's friend who know how to deal with this stuff arrive kinda late cause that thing no more dy. I told him what happen & what i saw then guess what? He said that he gonna do something to me so i can see whether that thing is still inside my house & he did it. I didnt see anything & he told me that thing no more near my house. That thing did say why it possesse both of my sister, its because we disturb "it" when we pass by there. Wtfff, we didnt do anything at all except talk bout ghost story. That day I have to stay in my sisters room to jaga them but i'm scared if i fall asleep it will kacau again and go cekik me xD that's all for now cause i lazy type. Story havent finish yet.*</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="ewan8811, post: 1063938550, member: 112147"] Here's another story. This happens 2 years ago after having my hari raya open house. That night after everything finish dy, I decided to go around my neighbourhood area with my sister, her friend & my cousin. At 1st I decided to go to a go-kart track near my house and the road going there is dark, no street light at all except when you almost reach the track but then, otw there I make a U-turn cause I saw a police strobe light at the side of the road there. Later kena tangkap for sure they think I wanna do bad stuff so I went to a new housing area not far from my house and I took a road which the houses there still no up yet. Its a very dark long strech road with no light. I just use that road cause I'm used to the road already and while halfway there I saw there's a light looks like it came from a motorcycle but it didnt see any motorcycle before that so I told my cousin, "Eh! Motorcycle also use this dark road at this late?" then I realized I should'nt say anything out. At that time also my sister saw lots of balls of light just like orbs flying infront of the car but me and the others didnt see anything. After passing that road I decided to go to my dad's friend house. During my visit to that house I keep on looking at my sister cause she was acting kinda weird, she look sick. Before I forget, while in the car we chit chatting about ghost story right after we got of my house. I've decided to head back home and when I reached home is the best part of all. When I was reversing my car into the parking I saw a figure standing beside a pole at my house an at that time I hit the emergency brake. Everyone was shocked but i didnt tell anything & we went in the house like nothing happens. Sometime later I got bored so I went to my sisters room for some chat and I told them bout what i saw at that dark road & my sister also told me what she saw then BAM! My little sister froze like someone is holding her then same exact thing happen to my big sister. At that time I yelled, "DAD! HELP MEEEEEE!" hahahah. By that time my dad ask me to took my little sister to my room and my big sister stay in her room. Idk somehow my little sister become effing strong and her voice kinda change. Her eyes kinda big and turns kinda red at that time while my big sister cant move at all, just lying on the bed but both of them keep on screaming. Funniest part when they got possessed is, "it" asked me whether did I see the light when I pass the dark road and I said yes after that it asked me a question again asking me is the light that I saw beautiful with a BIG smile on my sister's face. I was like, wtf? *icannotbrain* my dad say, "Yes, you're so beautiful. So very beautiful." and it became so happy as hell. Back to my big sister, she keeps on saying it hurts & keep on screaming. It even warns me saying that it gonna hurt my mum. I asked that thing a question and it gave me a fucking stupid answer that wanna make me slap her. Hahah. I asked, who are you? And it replied, I am who I am lah. FUUUUUUUUU. It 3am already, 5 hours has pass & it feels like it just happened 30 minutes ago. Finally my dad got rid of that thing which I dont know how did he do it & my dad's friend who know how to deal with this stuff arrive kinda late cause that thing no more dy. I told him what happen & what i saw then guess what? He said that he gonna do something to me so i can see whether that thing is still inside my house & he did it. I didnt see anything & he told me that thing no more near my house. That thing did say why it possesse both of my sister, its because we disturb "it" when we pass by there. Wtfff, we didnt do anything at all except talk bout ghost story. That day I have to stay in my sisters room to jaga them but i'm scared if i fall asleep it will kacau again and go cekik me xD that's all for now cause i lazy type. Story havent finish yet.* [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Saga VVT Evo Front Bonnet Hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua bezza gear up body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front bumper set ~M5 kidney grille...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW f30 mad style front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
brake caliper spray
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 gts front bonnet hood with scoop
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton saga gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 Msport front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer/Inspira Varis Front Bumper
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Malaysia: GTR35 Crash and Burns
'(00): [strike]While no source confirms the sample above being engulfed in flames is in fact an R35 GTR[/strike], this seem to...
Suggested Retailer & Supplier to buy stuff for Z33
Hi all...sory for opening thread with this title....i hope by opening this thread...we can share info about place to go n buy stuff for z33...with reasonable price...
at this moment....i'm looking for place to buy...
Questionnaire
1st of all i apologize, cuz i dont really know where to post this..
I juz need
FIVE
minutes of yr time dear zthians.. I have an assignment about this topic n i really need yr helps.. Its about...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification