Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="Yong_5290" data-source="post: 3879061" data-attributes="member: 6425"><p>ok well..i continue la...so the next thing was 1 of my fren who's learning 2 bcome a medium say he wan to come over my house and ask tat fella who kena possess 1 go also..(he was learning '3 tai zhe') little tat we know tat his 'power' is just so noobie onli so again we set up table at my house corridor...so A Ling was invited,chit chat...talk kok...all of a sudden shit happen...another fren whos inside my house kena possessed...we didnt know also coz most of us r outside...then A ling said pls go c ur fren inside...somthing very power come edi..i muz go'...off she went...we went inside and saw him shaking like mad so we pull him out and let him sit at the table..the corridor there...he was not able 2 talk,then my fren say muz 'open his mouth' using gold..so we took a gold ring,let him bite...and then he speaks...we ask all sort of questions like who r u,y r u here and so on but he just shook his head...then my fren playing and ask him izit 'datuk'..he knod n say yes...for comfirmation my bro took his cigg and burn tat 'datuk' foot..(u know,when they get possessed the onli stand and run on their foot onli..i mean the roe area...the back wont touch the ground) tat datuk then jump a bit coz of the burn but then we know he was acting already...if they r those deity/god they will not b afraid of the heat o burn coz u will c then walk on charcoals use burning josstick and draw all over the body...those ghost r scare of it...2 chase him off we use 'lalang' those long grass..its said tat it can be use 2 make a cane 2 beat those possessed...we beat him up 4 quite a long time but he was not willing 2 go away until the fella who got possessed by A Ling woke up/regain conciousness,he then stack lots of those 'lalang' and wipe on tat datuk's face...off it went...it seems like after those possession thing my fren seems 2 know a lot about 'em'...</p><p></p><p>so after tat we just clean everything up and say meet up at temple the next day so every1 sleptover my house...part 3 2 be continue</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="Yong_5290, post: 3879061, member: 6425"] ok well..i continue la...so the next thing was 1 of my fren who's learning 2 bcome a medium say he wan to come over my house and ask tat fella who kena possess 1 go also..(he was learning '3 tai zhe') little tat we know tat his 'power' is just so noobie onli so again we set up table at my house corridor...so A Ling was invited,chit chat...talk kok...all of a sudden shit happen...another fren whos inside my house kena possessed...we didnt know also coz most of us r outside...then A ling said pls go c ur fren inside...somthing very power come edi..i muz go'...off she went...we went inside and saw him shaking like mad so we pull him out and let him sit at the table..the corridor there...he was not able 2 talk,then my fren say muz 'open his mouth' using gold..so we took a gold ring,let him bite...and then he speaks...we ask all sort of questions like who r u,y r u here and so on but he just shook his head...then my fren playing and ask him izit 'datuk'..he knod n say yes...for comfirmation my bro took his cigg and burn tat 'datuk' foot..(u know,when they get possessed the onli stand and run on their foot onli..i mean the roe area...the back wont touch the ground) tat datuk then jump a bit coz of the burn but then we know he was acting already...if they r those deity/god they will not b afraid of the heat o burn coz u will c then walk on charcoals use burning josstick and draw all over the body...those ghost r scare of it...2 chase him off we use 'lalang' those long grass..its said tat it can be use 2 make a cane 2 beat those possessed...we beat him up 4 quite a long time but he was not willing 2 go away until the fella who got possessed by A Ling woke up/regain conciousness,he then stack lots of those 'lalang' and wipe on tat datuk's face...off it went...it seems like after those possession thing my fren seems 2 know a lot about 'em'... so after tat we just clean everything up and say meet up at temple the next day so every1 sleptover my house...part 3 2 be continue [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original FD2R akagakiracing titanium 2.75” exhaust...
Started by
david tao
original GT86 BRZ akagakiracing titanium 2.5”...
Started by
david tao
2pcs only, original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ 18x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda CITY 1.5 E (A)
Started by
PIstonHeads
Cars for sale
original BBS RE013 18x8jj offset +50 5H pcd 5x112...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original Endless M4 S2 4pot 2pot brake caliper set...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 17x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
More powerful & efficient Toyota Hilux 3.0G launched - RM106,000 on the road
https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/Toyota-3.0G-12-600x398.jpg
We have just returned from a trip to Sabah where UMW Toyota Motors Sdn Bhd launched the latest addition to the most popular pick-up...
Report: Lamborghini to introduce SUV and new V8 powered entry level model
https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/07/Lambo-SUV.jpg
According to reports, Lamborghini could be looking to walk down the same road as Porsche and a few other prominent automakers by adding new...
DIY - TB Cleaning Alternatives !!
i heard someone saying that cleaning TB has another way other than spraying with carb cleaner ...... where its liquid ? anyone know about it ? can share ?
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification