i need y'll briliant opinion 4 this!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

????

• ?????

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ?????

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

evilvtecdohc81

my fren wanna create a better machine 2 duplicate his satria 1.3 standard,from outlook,suspension,interior and the important is engine performance.wutever y'll wanna say bout all this kind of thing,juz gv the reasonable idea 4 this startup...
gv the best detail n list.. from out 2 in!! anybody using that kind of machine... jz gv the secret!!!!!!! cheerz!! :rock:

mebbe wat u meant was 'modify'?

hrmm...its best he states his budget, n wat his goals are...whether he wants to retain the engine la, or go for transplant ka, or can eat all cars on d road ka...

change the satria from outside 2 inside from suspension,body,internal look to engine...... n evrything y'll think it better 4 that machine... he need more power n comfortable on the road.juz gv any idea,change engine o wutever y'll think gud 4 ride.. hope all the sifu wil gv the here.. :biggrin:

1 thing is make sure the cost of evrything is nt very extreme!!! hahaha... myb can make any replace parts or change a new parts... can feel it like driving honda machine... hahahaha... if it can b?:biggrin:

if it is the 1995 model 1,fully convert it to mirage cyborg la bro.ez n look nice.
if it's the later 1,gti would be fine.

if like honda machine, then drop in a 1.6 mivec...still legal, mebbe 7k plus installing? im not too sure bout the prices now...

actually ur question is still very vague la bro...need to be specific...like budget, for instance....if u wan clean n neat look, do like wat gt auto suggested, unless u wan sumthing extreme...

ive driven a satria with front n rear UR bars n it makes the handling tight n nice...

year 2000............ so wut can we do wit that?can y'll gv us all the detail wut we can do wit it...... :hmmmm:

how if he still want 2 use the ori engine,but wanna upgrade to maximum limit into that ori engine?????

go to mirage cyborg and put in mivec will be the best for satria.

the ori one laaa... 1.3 fuel injector.... 4g wut.. im nt remember... how bout the block change,header,etc... but still use the ori there...

if block change then its oledi considered an engine transplant...but its quite plug n play...if wan simple way to add power, start with a 4g15 block...its a better platform to mod than the 4g13...can la...u do all those things like header bla bla...y dun want to transplant mivec one go?

if u wanna upgrade the 4g13 to the limit, u wudnt get far...if u wanna upgrade 4g15 to the limit, budget also need at least 8-10k, of kos u can do it bit by bit...powerzone's 4g15 whacked 142hps after owner spent 10k++...with the same money u can oledi throw a mivec in...but diff ppl have diff tastes la...up to u...

that car juz wanna use 4 pegi keja n balik keja la bro.... sumtime nak juga play2 kt jln tu...... so need more power................ the engine can improve itself by modification....

like that ar??change the b/kit to ori gti n turbo charge the 1.3 engine lor.
i assume that ur engine is injection already.

1.3 also can go quite far geh...

NA setup...
- highflow intake n exhaust
- port polish
- highcams
- oversized piston high compression piston
- thinner metal head gasket
- individual throttle body
- standalone engine management system

turbo setup...
- highflow intake n exhaust
- port polish
- highcams
- oversized piston low compression piston
- forged conrods n crankshaft
- thicker metal head gasket
- TD05 turbine
- standalone engine management system

many many many more la....

yeah true, with those mods u listed there...but in my opinion oni, i think since ur spending mucho money to get a standalone, 4-throttles, n rebore, u can just spend a little bit more to get a 1.5 block, not just for the added ponies but also reliability (as u onli rebore a 1mm to install the 1600cc stroker kit..)

i noe got extreme 4g13 75mm piston, but a bit scary...later kong...

TS said he wants an ultimate 4g13 engine mar.... so we give him all the ultimate mods... up to him to decide worth it or not... kekekekeke....