Idea for AE111!!

brother... you plan to convert you AE111 (4 AFE engine) to (4 AGE 111 blacktop) . pls sell to me the original engine come with Wiring & Dashboard.

limandy said:
brother... you plan to convert you AE111 (4 AFE engine) to (4 AGE 111 blacktop) . pls sell to me the original engine come with Wiring & Dashboard.

Nah...i dont think of selling my engine... if exchange ok la!!
u see... since now i havent convert yet... so if some one wan to exchange engine with me...i'm ok...
when i have convert my engine in future...i dont think of selling my engine.. is for backup...!!hehehe!!

sbirdz said:
yolk. ^_^ it is the 6th gear plate.. not the clutch. :D clutch wise..aiyer.. use racing clutch la..haha!! traffic jam time r.. mati there.. have to at least give space 3 cars..hahaha!!

btw KelThuzad, my advice on the gear was becoz 6th gear trans is a rare item. Once those 20v BT lovers sifo range r... they hear about a new incoming gear box on naked, they usually already booked for it. And this booking even already placed down at japan also..coz they know the guys who go over to japan to cut those 2nd car de. Plus, 6th gear plate is extremely sensitive, light and thin. Once it get spoiled, u will be headache then...becoz 5th gear trans and 6 gear trans use different stuff. I do believe if u give up the 6 gear box after it spoiled and wanna change 5 gear back... it takes quite a lot of thing to change too.. and of course 6 gear box is very fast becoz of the ratio there. So close and u just like main the gearbox all the time when u speeding the time...

it is just an advice thou... :) so far I myself is still thinking wether should I input 5gear or 6gear... but seriously I scared about the 6gear rosak later whereby I can't find back the parts. :) even if I do.. or I go purchase another 6 speed gearbox... it will cost me rm1.5k plus... so sort of scarry le... and I know how I drive ones.. surely the 6th gear will keluar starry* ones when I am too excited during chase out time. :P

that is my opinion if u are still new in 4age thingy ^_^

hey buddy... thanks for all this infomation!! U really tell me a lot!! I think i'll go for 5speed or auto... depend if i still wan to race or normal drive!!hehehe!!

6 speed gearbox the same as 5 speed only la .. when playing that time most to most use 5 gears also maaa .. 6th gear for cruising only laaaa ... hehehehe you want 6 speed gearbox feeling but scared of the reliability then use 5 speed gearbox with 4.733 final drive lorrr ... but the price of the final drive also not cheap lor plus headache when drive on highway due to higher rpm on engine when cruising .. i've been using the 6 speed gbox for quite some time and belasah it everyday and sometime go track also ... so far still ok only maaaa ... most important is use good gear oil and change regularly ...

hahahah!!! 6 speed is used to chop some car in high speed time..hahah!! I was one of it before... kantoi that seg101... me also same ma.. but that time he was chasing an putra turbo..haha!! that putra monkey is my fren... and he say... high chances that SEG101 got high cam... but it really feels like heart beat stopped when he starts to insert 6gear and add speeds... that time his putra like *paused*... while me at behind even more paused... 180kmph cutting already hahahah!!!

and btw KelThuzad, auto also power de.. ^_^ u try gear 2... dun let go.. 130kmph also u can get.. hahaha!!

aiyoo feilo... still headache la... gearbox yalor... but me auto convert.. so many thing to buy leh... pengsan man... have to find the clutch pedal... then er...dunno what kit... then something to do with the gear stick (Nga pieng rr).... hahahah!! last time I nearly taught of wanted to grab that gearbox back.. but after think.. later I put the gearbox at home and just for watch and week by week I see those dust there building up... lagi heart pain..hahhaa!!! aiyoo!~~~ dun wanna talk le... sad sad already...hahha!! temporarily use auto first... dun wanna think too much..hahah!

Really dun have many big different between the 5speed and 6speed transmission....:)
I think when U get the transmission it also come with the "nga peing" mar... about the pedal not so sure....:) And somemore about the JPJ side.....emmmm

me not yet convert to black top 20v yet la...
no money yet...
have to wait for my bonus...hahaha!!

^_^ wahseh... bonus how many months.. can straight buy up one BT ones..hahha!! We convoy u la when u go buy the half cut time... *prepare a dagger to kidnap+rob* hahhahaha!!~~~

well, feilo... hahha! I was thinking more on 5th gears...de...as long as manual and dun give me lots of headache can already la.. some more cheaper..kkakaka!~~

save the rest for hicam..hahhahahh!~~ :P dreaming again... later from 80km/Rm10 goes down to 50km/RM10... die straight every middle of months..hahha!~~

dagger?? make it big la.....dagger too small.... i big size leh... u have to prepare sword!!
hahaha....jokin...
bonus only 2 months!!... around 4k!!
my salary not really high la!! wat u think....i'm just a small engineer in my company...
anyway....wan to ask....auto is more expensive or manual is more expensive??

keltuzad... don think so much already la. get one 6th speed one and don bother of all the problems... always think of problem before u transplant any engine.. what la if so much headache use original engine lo. spart parts easy to find and cheap am i right? just go for what u efford and will never regret ok.

Cool3X said:
keltuzad... don think so much already la. get one 6th speed one and don bother of all the problems... always think of problem before u transplant any engine.. what la if so much headache use original engine lo. spart parts easy to find and cheap am i right? just go for what u efford and will never regret ok.

LOL...Hao...i understand... i just dont wan to get headache after i convert the engine... cos my car is my only transport...
some more i'm still saving money for the convertion...
really go for 6speed?? ok la... got problem u borrow me ur car....hahahah!!joking....

KelThuzad said:
LOL...Hao...i understand... i just dont wan to get headache after i convert the engine... cos my car is my only transport...
some more i'm still saving money for the convertion...
really go for 6speed?? ok la... got problem u borrow me ur car....hahahah!!joking....

hey friend are u ok or not? see my nick? i am not hao ok. so blur la u.... mabuk ah? :tee:

Cool3X said:
hey friend are u ok or not? see my nick? i am not hao ok. so blur la u.... mabuk ah? :tee:

Soli Soli Alex koko...!!
I mabuk la.... cos my heart break d mah... hehe...
so when u come back??