mike77kl
Ok, the ignition switch position as follows: off, acc, on, start.
Now my question is, does leaving the ignition to On position for a few minutes
helps the carb engine to start easier? I found the engine hard to start in the
cold morning. Not like it wont start, it started but stall after a short while if i dun
touch the pedal. When the weather is hot like in the noon or evening, there is
no problem starting, just one short crank and the engine will run and idle nicely.
ok, back to my question. Now my question is, does leaving the ignition to On position
for a few minutes helps the carb engine to start easier? I have been practicing this
for a while now and i found that it does helps. Is there any theories behind this or
its just my luck?
Now my question is, does leaving the ignition to On position for a few minutes
helps the carb engine to start easier? I found the engine hard to start in the
cold morning. Not like it wont start, it started but stall after a short while if i dun
touch the pedal. When the weather is hot like in the noon or evening, there is
no problem starting, just one short crank and the engine will run and idle nicely.
ok, back to my question. Now my question is, does leaving the ignition to On position
for a few minutes helps the carb engine to start easier? I have been practicing this
for a while now and i found that it does helps. Is there any theories behind this or
its just my luck?