Immigration Consultation....we serve u.

All Other Stuff

Immigration Consultation....we serve u.

jimie8322

Dun hav time or tired enough dealings with immigration???

We are specialized in any immigration consultation
  • Expatriate
  • Employment Pass
  • Permanent Residence
  • Worker’s Permit/ Maids
  • Malaysia My Second Home
  • Spouse Programmed
If u are interested or know someone that interested in our services. Do PM me.
( we are in Klang Valley Only )
For any other enquiry…can ask me.and get back to u as soon as possible.

Thank u.

We are not provide the maid, just cater the renewal service and so on.

i will going to work at uk next year,but i will work for my friend overthere...i just want to know how can i work there with the permit...my friend si boss overthere...

can u explain more detail about Spouse Programmed and Permanent Residence.

m_syakir_r said:
can u explain more detail about Spouse Programmed and Permanent Residence.

sori bro... weekend is my off day heheh
okay, spouse programme is when u want to marry ur gf which ur gf is non-malaysian....thai, indon, brunei and so on laa...

PR = Permanent Residence if u guys are from out of m'sia....example u are from australia, england , thai ....bla..bla...and u want to be m'sian....so, this is the procedure laaa.....

interested ???we can meet up for details.

kevguy said:
i will going to work at uk next year,but i will work for my friend overthere...i just want to know how can i work there with the permit...my friend si boss overthere...

Kevguy, i'll get back to u soon possible to confirm the procedure with my partner.

Kevguy, confirmed.

All u need is ur passport and ur mykad oni....
There's nothing to do wif us...all the procedure u hav to follow their ..i mean UK requirements.
tq 4 asking.

My friend intend to go UK and work.What is the terms and condition like ???

jimie8322 said:
sori bro... weekend is my off day heheh
okay, spouse programme is when u want to marry ur gf which ur gf is non-malaysian....thai, indon, brunei and so on laa...

PR = Permanent Residence if u guys are from out of m'sia....example u are from australia, england , thai ....bla..bla...and u want to be m'sian....so, this is the procedure laaa.....

interested ???we can meet up for details.

my fren from thai wanna be m'sia PR. can u pm me the procedur n things that needed?

rion said:
My friend intend to go UK and work.What is the terms and condition like ???

rion,
ur situation is just same as kevguy.hope u notice that

tq 4 asking.

m_syakir_r said:
my fren from thai wanna be m'sia PR. can u pm me the procedur n things that needed?

tq m_syakir_r
my partner or myself will update u the procedure soon.

tq.

jimie8322 said:
rion,

tq 4 asking.

So u mean that i have to pass u a copy of my passport and ic.Just that is enough to make a working permit???
Anything else?? what is the fees like ???
Any hidden cost u haven mention yet ???

rion said:

So u mean that i have to pass u a copy of my passport and ic.Just that is enough to make a working permit???

rion bro,
what i mean is that ,da working permit u have to deal with them, the immigration side ...the country dat where u want to work. Here we can't do anything bro.
hope it make u clear...
tq

jimie8322 said:
rion,

tq 4 asking.

m_syakir_r said:
so how bout the procedure?

okay, sori for the delay ...missed viewed.

We have to prepare some paper work for this application.
so, in order to prepare that thing, we need some copy of doc and
reason why the applicant request for the PR.

could u please leave ur name & hp no so we can contact u for further details.

jimie8322 said:

how bout the cost? syakir-0123388450

jimie8322 said:

how bout the cost? kir-0123388450