import cars night + pretty gals around.

jason591974

guys..

tomoro night 30/10/04,will have a event launch at segafredo,KL plaza area, is located in a cross road betweeb KL plaza and start hill, by that night, will be lots of nice cars ans lots of pretty gals around, they r sepcial select ofr this event, and sorry guys, i know is a bit late, but this is the latest news that i just found out....so just come and join the party, i think it must be fun anyway, cos my personal idea just wan to met more pretty gals....and how i know this event, cos i have a female friend who r work as the ushers, so i know they will have lots of pretty attend this event.......the party is start from 9pm to 2am....so just see u guys there.....

aiyah make some export nite at PENANG laaaa...very boring wan u know hehehhehe long time din nose bleeding liao hehehehe

Hi there bros, need all your expert advise. I am looking forward to ordering some parts from the eBay located in US as they are not available locally. The cost of the parts are coming to USD 715 and will be delivered to my house address. What will the estimated tax imposed for this value here? Anyone knows, appreciate if you can advise. Many thanx bros.