In a dilemma....

well since the day i bought my car early "feb" this year until "jan 08" still "NO PROBLEM" at all...
planning to do fully service the car b4 CNY ^^..

currently sum minor stuff only i change for the car..
-just change small stuff for aircond coz leaking- rm85.
-just brand new tyres for front.(previous owner tyres sucks) -rm600

i feel worth it coz the car was in gd condition. cannot say perfect coz it a 2nd hand.. lol
so far so gd lor... summore i dun need to wry bout jpj runners or etc. bcoz the car is fully endorse.

so i just bought n chg name(geran) n rdy to rolled... haha

icic.....so wat yr is the car that u bought??97??98??

well since the day i bought my car early "feb" this year until "jan 08" still "NO PROBLEM" at all...
planning to do fully service the car b4 CNY ^^..

currently sum minor stuff only i change for the car..
-just change small stuff for aircond coz leaking- rm85.
-just brand new tyres for front.(previous owner tyres sucks) -rm600

i feel worth it coz the car was in gd condition. cannot say perfect coz it a 2nd hand.. lol
so far so gd lor... summore i dun need to wry bout jpj runners or etc. bcoz the car is fully endorse.

so i just bought n chg name(geran) n rdy to rolled... haha

buy direct from owner is a wise choice like this case.
if buy from 2nd hand dealer dont dare to guarantee. they even tell u the car is perfect!. after 1 month u drive keluar asap putih. plug rosak. watever problems also come out. then u also realise they use tape to cover rusting area b4 respray it. all sort of problem come out. my fren bought a kancil from 2nd hand dealer damm sad with this. 1st mth drive everything ok. after 1 mth all sort of problem pop up and repair bill can shoot til few thousand RM. the dealer shop say they will repair everything as gd as it is b4 hand over the car.
go back find the shop, they say "oh eat a little bit engine oil nvm one de. not a big problem still drive. this is old car canot expect so much."

avaultz,

ur engine is 4g93T? with mivec head?
i want to confirm is there any stock 4g93T with mivec? or this 4g93t mivec is a hybrid engine.

avaultz,

ur engine is 4g93T? with mivec head?
i want to confirm is there any stock 4g93T with mivec? or this 4g93t mivec is a hybrid engine.

yes.. buyin from owner is the best choice.. can nego n discuss...
frm car dealer really cannot b trusted..

erm bout my engine is virgin 4g93t. that wat i like bout it ^^... all standard..

so blh tahan lama n maintainence also cheaper alot.. haha

buy direct from owner is a wise choice like this case.
if buy from 2nd hand dealer dont dare to guarantee. they even tell u the car is perfect!. after 1 month u drive keluar asap putih. plug rosak. watever problems also come out. then u also realise they use tape to cover rusting area b4 respray it. all sort of problem come out. my fren bought a kancil from 2nd hand dealer damm sad with this. 1st mth drive everything ok. after 1 mth all sort of problem pop up and repair bill can shoot til few thousand RM. the dealer shop say they will repair everything as gd as it is b4 hand over the car.
go back find the shop, they say "oh eat a little bit engine oil nvm one de. not a big problem still drive. this is old car canot expect so much."

yaya....my car now also bought from dealer de.....damn unfortunate.....first month the car very good....no problems....but after that 1 happy month, my life was in misery.....all the things started to "kaput" and the bill for fixing those things was HUGE......:mad:.....tat's y going to buy another car already....this car will be given to my brother......

yaya....my car now also bought from dealer de.....damn unfortunate.....first month the car very good....no problems....but after that 1 happy month, my life was in misery.....all the things started to "kaput" and the bill for fixing those things was HUGE...........tat's y going to buy another car already....this car will be given to my brother......

i kesian ur bro. hehe..
this car dealer also expert. they can make the car have 1 happy month driving. after that it is nightmare. i also bought from the owner amd 1st time test drive the car already see the problem that is absorber kong dah and the performance still remain the same til now. its good larr. at least u know wat the condition of the car that u buying. if got rosak then just say got rosak. of cozs got rosak the price must be lowered a bit. the owner also want to sell the car cepat cepat cozs he say it is tiring to let every1 test drive then no news back. somemore he receive tons of SMS which wasting his $$ to reply back also. to save all the trouble the owner mostly is negotiable one larr.

there was once i went to the car dealer. he recommend me to take corrola 1.3 auto. shit. he told me got power, wont kalah to 1.6 the price he offer is ok larr not to say it is cheaper lor. test drive it. SUCKS! naik a small bukit on full throtle in order to maintain the speed. shit! this car dealer can say tons of good words when want to sell their car.

i kesian ur bro. hehe..
this car dealer also expert. they can make the car have 1 happy month driving. after that it is nightmare. i also bought from the owner amd 1st time test drive the car already see the problem that is absorber kong dah and the performance still remain the same til now. its good larr. at least u know wat the condition of the car that u buying. if got rosak then just say got rosak. of cozs got rosak the price must be lowered a bit. the owner also want to sell the car cepat cepat cozs he say it is tiring to let every1 test drive then no news back. somemore he receive tons of SMS which wasting his $$ to reply back also. to save all the trouble the owner mostly is negotiable one larr.

there was once i went to the car dealer. he recommend me to take corrola 1.3 auto. shit. he told me got power, wont kalah to 1.6 the price he offer is ok larr not to say it is cheaper lor. test drive it. SUCKS! naik a small bukit on full throtle in order to maintain the speed. shit! this car dealer can say tons of good words when want to sell their car.

lol....my bro now studying car mechanic course mar....so after this will go training at those workshop....den if i giv him this 'problematic' car....at least he himself has something to try his skills on mar....is good for him also wad....practical training....haha.....

btw....now really feels like those car dealer juz talk craps....say how gd how gd....den in the end...haiz...

*normally if i want to get personal loan, how long will it take to be approved???any idea?:adore:

lol....my bro now studying car mechanic course mar....so after this will go training at those workshop....den if i giv him this 'problematic' car....at least he himself has something to try his skills on mar....is good for him also wad....practical training....haha.....

btw....now really feels like those car dealer juz talk craps....say how gd how gd....den in the end...haiz...

if i were ur bro i would be glad cozs u give me ur car FOC. haha..
later on ur bro manage to turn ur car as good as a brand new car with 200WHP then u dont regret gave him the problematic car.
:)

if i were ur bro i would be glad cozs u give me ur car FOC. haha..
later on ur bro manage to turn ur car as good as a brand new car with 200WHP then u dont regret gave him the problematic car.
:)

haha....nvmla.....den tat means tat he's capable mar......good thing wad....haha.....

yeah good thing. u can get him to modify ur car for FOC. haha..