Inconsiderate F@%ks

Zeroed

This group of students living behind my house are blasting their rock songs at high volume right now as I am typing here. Its farking 2am! Some of us (not me though) have to wake up early later today, and some old people like my grandmother have sleeping problems and may not return to sleep after getting so rudely woken up...

They're old enough to study at colleges but still they cant think better than a 12yo. Wish I had some sort of gun now... :angry:

Farkers blasting their brains off as if it were a night club...

i really hate this sorta fuckas....try to talk to them, if they still act arrogantly, be mean to them...don't need to be too polite to these inconsiderate assholes...by the way, where u staying? SS15? call the cops to stop them...

Im staying near KDU there... I cant really talk to them without yelling through the window (and with their speakers blasting and all) but I used the LED torch bought from ChrisX in this forum :P to signal them at their window. They didnt even bother to close the curtains and window, asses.

After the signal they lowered their volume... now its much more acceptable. If they blast somemore I think Ill just ask the ronda dudes or the police people guarding the big shot police nearby to kacau them back le, I doubt calling the police on phone will be effective. :(

Still, kacau la... late night still have to let anger pressurise my blood vessels. Think I fuel pump meh... cibai betul.

Originally posted by djlv_vtec@Jan 31 2005, 02:10
sekolah bertingkat2 BODOH berlapis2!!!
thos asshole is eat shit MF!!!!
hahaha vtec u very angry la lately :P

just call the cops on them.. that way they won't know who ratted on them :P

They've lowered their volume alot liao la. Now its barely audible, so I can chill. :)

Else you VTEC kakis come and bukak VTEC infront of them... let them hear what real music is. :)

...but haijor, still quite annoyed and pissed off la. Just now damn loud. :angry:

But they played one or two nice songs... must admit, lol.

make a police report...after 12 they muz turn the volume softer...if not.... ;)

find out when is their exam week than blast music back at them when they trying to study
aim ur cannons (speaker) at their room :lol: :lol: :lol:

report to police also no use....those fellas behind my house play the music like gila whole nite whole day...we called the police and the police didnt come also

Originally posted by Zeroed@Jan 31 2005, 02:27
They've lowered their volume alot liao la. Now its barely audible, so I can chill. :)

Else you VTEC kakis come and bukak VTEC infront of them... let them hear what real music is. :)

...but haijor, still quite annoyed and pissed off la. Just now damn loud. :angry:

But they played one or two nice songs... must admit, lol.
go to their house and throw ur ultra racing bar at their face lor...sure kena kao kao lar...muahahahhaha :lol:

we called twice....and we are told that 'jika ada peronda kami hantar la'..........

Originally posted by mallowpop@Jan 31 2005, 03:04
we called twice....and we are told that 'jika ada peronda kami hantar la'..........
:angry:

Ok, if you want to get serious, seriously serious.

Throw shit/rotten eggs at thier house when they play that song, or smash thier window without them knowing you did (to prevent future disputes)

:lol:

hhmmm by the way i think calling cops do work coz i try tat before and it really works and police do came to my house before..hahahahaha