Infinite Intercooler- Demo Cars & Tech. Drawings

guys last chance to get 2005 stock a good prices...!!

Sizes left are =

600 x 300 x 76 = RM1250.00

450 x 300 x 76 = RM1050.00

These prices will remain till 8/1/06. Prices will increase 10 - 15% after that due to higher costs for the new stocks. So come and get your intercoolers now and beat the new prices!!!!

Do u hv the same size as e3 intercooler? how much?

Hi...replied your queries on the other thread. Thanks man

BUMP!!!.....Come and get your intercoolers b4 the price increase!!

bro...

u got vr4 intercooler. best price please..

mzhadi said:
bro...

u got vr4 intercooler. best price please..

HI,

I do not have the VR4 intercoolers. I only have something of similar size to an Evo3. That should be enough for 300whp. Call me if you wanna check it out. Thanks.

Regards,
Kian

Kian,
the photo has been taken but need to wait for my friend to come next week to download to here.

KL3873Q said:
Kian,
the photo has been taken but need to wait for my friend to come next week to download to here.

Hi Sia,

Thanks man...I will be putting up a picture and the dyno sheet of another customer's car here soon as well. His Evo7 dynoed at 449whp today. He is using the 600 x 300 x 100 bar and plate cooler. By the i will be posting the stuff to you on Monday. Thanks man. Oh yeah....there will be a price increase when the new stocks arrive man. So ask your fren whether would he like to have the 550 x 300 x 76 or not...i have 1 more left with me. Thanks man.

Regards,
Kian