Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
InSpiRatiOns StOriEs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 2680567" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 18px"><span style="color: DarkOliveGreen">Unopened CD's</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">There was once a guy who suffered from cancer... a cancer that can't be treated. He was 18 years old and he could die anytime. All his life, he was stuck in his house being taken cared by his mother. He never went outside but he was sick of staying home and wanted to go out for once. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">So he asked his mother and she gave him permission. He walked down his block and found a lot of stores. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">He passed a CD store and looked through the front door for a second as he walked. He stopped and went back to look into the store. He saw a young girl about his age and he knew it was love at first sight. He opened the door and walked in, not looking at anything else but her. He walked closer and closer until he was finally at the front desk where she sat. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">She looked up and asked "Can I help you?" She smiled and he thought it was the most beautiful smile he has ever seen before and wanted to kiss her right there. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">He said "Uh... Yeah... Umm... I would like to buy a CD." He picked one out and gave her money for it. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">"Would you like me to wrap it for you?" she asked, smiling her cute smile again. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">He nodded and she went to the back. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">She came back with the wrapped CD and gave it to him. He took it and walked out of the store. He went home and from then on, he went to that store everyday and bought a CD, and she wrapped it for him. He took the CD home and put it in his closet. He was still too shy to ask her out and he really wanted to but he couldn't. His mother found out about this and told him to just ask her. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">So the next day, he took all his courage and went to the store. He bought a CD like he did everyday and once again she went to the back of the store and came back with it wrapped. He took it and when she wasn't looking, he left his phone number on the desk and ran out... </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">!!!RRRRRING!!! </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">The mother picked up the phone and said, "Hello?" </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">It was the girl!!! She asked for the boy and the mother started to cry and said, "You don't know? He passed away yesterday..." </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">The line was quiet except for the cries of the boy's mother. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">Later in the day. the mother went into the boy's room because she wanted to remember him. She thought she would start by looking at his clothes. So she opened the closet. She was face to face with piles and piles and piles of unopened CDs. She was surprised to find all those CDs and she picked one up and sat down on the bed and she started to open one. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">Inside, there was a CD and as she took it out of the wrapper, out fell a piece of paper. The mother picked it up and started to read it. </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">It said: Hi... I think U R really cute. Do u wanna go out with me? Love, Jacelyn. The mother opened another CD... </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">Again there was a piece of paper. It said: Hi... I think U R really cute. Do u wanna go out with me? Love, Jacelyn </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: Olive">Love is... when you've had a huge fight but then decide to put aside your egos, hold hands and say, "I Love You . . . " </span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">Moral of The Story: </span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange"></span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrange">If you Really Love Someone please Expressed your feeling and let them know how much you Love them, That person might also love you in the same way as you love them Before it is too late................</span></span></span></em></strong></p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 2680567, member: 14320"] [B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="5"][COLOR="DarkOliveGreen"]Unopened CD's[/COLOR][/SIZE] [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Olive"]There was once a guy who suffered from cancer... a cancer that can't be treated. He was 18 years old and he could die anytime. All his life, he was stuck in his house being taken cared by his mother. He never went outside but he was sick of staying home and wanted to go out for once. So he asked his mother and she gave him permission. He walked down his block and found a lot of stores. He passed a CD store and looked through the front door for a second as he walked. He stopped and went back to look into the store. He saw a young girl about his age and he knew it was love at first sight. He opened the door and walked in, not looking at anything else but her. He walked closer and closer until he was finally at the front desk where she sat. She looked up and asked "Can I help you?" She smiled and he thought it was the most beautiful smile he has ever seen before and wanted to kiss her right there. He said "Uh... Yeah... Umm... I would like to buy a CD." He picked one out and gave her money for it. "Would you like me to wrap it for you?" she asked, smiling her cute smile again. He nodded and she went to the back. She came back with the wrapped CD and gave it to him. He took it and walked out of the store. He went home and from then on, he went to that store everyday and bought a CD, and she wrapped it for him. He took the CD home and put it in his closet. He was still too shy to ask her out and he really wanted to but he couldn't. His mother found out about this and told him to just ask her. So the next day, he took all his courage and went to the store. He bought a CD like he did everyday and once again she went to the back of the store and came back with it wrapped. He took it and when she wasn't looking, he left his phone number on the desk and ran out... !!!RRRRRING!!! The mother picked up the phone and said, "Hello?" It was the girl!!! She asked for the boy and the mother started to cry and said, "You don't know? He passed away yesterday..." The line was quiet except for the cries of the boy's mother. Later in the day. the mother went into the boy's room because she wanted to remember him. She thought she would start by looking at his clothes. So she opened the closet. She was face to face with piles and piles and piles of unopened CDs. She was surprised to find all those CDs and she picked one up and sat down on the bed and she started to open one. Inside, there was a CD and as she took it out of the wrapper, out fell a piece of paper. The mother picked it up and started to read it. It said: Hi... I think U R really cute. Do u wanna go out with me? Love, Jacelyn. The mother opened another CD... Again there was a piece of paper. It said: Hi... I think U R really cute. Do u wanna go out with me? Love, Jacelyn Love is... when you've had a huge fight but then decide to put aside your egos, hold hands and say, "I Love You . . . " [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT] [I][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkOrange"]Moral of The Story: If you Really Love Someone please Expressed your feeling and let them know how much you Love them, That person might also love you in the same way as you love them Before it is too late................[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/I][/B] [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original FD2R akagakiracing titanium 2.75” exhaust...
Started by
david tao
original GT86 BRZ akagakiracing titanium 2.5”...
Started by
david tao
2pcs only, original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ 18x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda CITY 1.5 E (A)
Started by
PIstonHeads
Cars for sale
original BBS RE013 18x8jj offset +50 5H pcd 5x112...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original Endless M4 S2 4pot 2pot brake caliper set...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 17x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
which the best shock?
hello all guys in mloc...i want to buy shock absorber,my choice is hks hipermax ii,ohlins or aragosta...which one the best?which one yg keras??coz i want to use street or crazy drive...hope u all can give me some...
TT Session - 14 July 2006 - Pictures Uploaded
Hi all,
Time: 9pm - 11pm
Venue: Food Court, The usual
Agenda:
1) Makan & Minum
2) Chit Chat
3) Adjourne to another location
See ya !!!
Please do not hesitate to PM me or Gti88 for details...
Diy Rim Spray~
well guyssss.......
plz assist all of us in rim spraying
paint? clear coat? any pics of succesfull diy?
TQS FOR READING.........~CHEERS~
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification