Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
InSpiRatiOns StOriEs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 3092245" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkOrchid">This is a true story</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">This is a true story that happened in Japan.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">In order to renovate the house, someone in Japan breaks open the wall.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">Japanese houses normally have a hollow space between the wooden walls.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">When tearing down the walls, he found that there was a lizard stuck there</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">because a nail from outside hammered into one of its feet.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">He sees this, feels pity, and at the same time curious, as when he checked the nail,</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">it was nailed 10 years ago when the house was! first built.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">What happened? The lizard has survived in such position for 10 years!!!!!!!!!!</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">In a dark wall partition for 10 years without moving, it is impossible and mind-boggling.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">Then he wondered howthis lizard survived for 10 years! without moving a single step--since its foot wasnailed!</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">So he stopped his work and observed the lizard, what it has been doing, and what and how it has been eating.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">Later, not knowing from where it came, appears another lizard, with food in its mouth.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">Ah! He was stunned and touched deeply.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">For the lizard that was stuck by nail, another lizard has been feeding it for the past 10 years...</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">Imagine? it has been doing that untiringly for 10 long years, without giving up hope on its partner.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">Think, will u do that to your partner?</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">Think that will you do it to your Mom,Who brought you after a big struggle of Nine long months ?</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">Or at least to your Dad, Friends, Co-workers, brothers and Sisters?</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">Imagine what a small creature can do that a creature blessed with a brilliant mind can't.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">As information and communication technology advances,</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">our access to information becomes faster and faster.</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple"></span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 12px"><span style="color: Purple">But the distance between human beings . . . is it getting closer as well?</span></span></span></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen"></span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen">Please never abandon your loved ones</span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen"></span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen">Never Say U R Busy When They Really Need You ...</span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen"></span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen">You May Have The Entire World At Your Feet.....</span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen"></span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen">But You Might Be The Only World To Them....</span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen"></span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen">A Moment of negligence might break the very heart which loves you thru all odds..</span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen"></span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen">Before you say something just remember..It takes a moment to Break but an entire life to make...</span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen">To Live Use Heart And to Survive use Brains.</span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen"></span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen">Then Life would be a paradise Unfurling only Love Joy and</span></span></span></em></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="font-family: 'Verdana'"><span style="font-size: 15px"><span style="color: DarkGreen">Happiness.....</span></span></span></em></strong></p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 3092245, member: 14320"] [B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkOrchid"]This is a true story[/COLOR][/SIZE] [SIZE="3"][COLOR="Purple"]This is a true story that happened in Japan. In order to renovate the house, someone in Japan breaks open the wall. Japanese houses normally have a hollow space between the wooden walls. When tearing down the walls, he found that there was a lizard stuck there because a nail from outside hammered into one of its feet. He sees this, feels pity, and at the same time curious, as when he checked the nail, it was nailed 10 years ago when the house was! first built. What happened? The lizard has survived in such position for 10 years!!!!!!!!!! In a dark wall partition for 10 years without moving, it is impossible and mind-boggling. Then he wondered howthis lizard survived for 10 years! without moving a single step--since its foot wasnailed! So he stopped his work and observed the lizard, what it has been doing, and what and how it has been eating. Later, not knowing from where it came, appears another lizard, with food in its mouth. Ah! He was stunned and touched deeply. For the lizard that was stuck by nail, another lizard has been feeding it for the past 10 years... Imagine? it has been doing that untiringly for 10 long years, without giving up hope on its partner. Think, will u do that to your partner? Think that will you do it to your Mom,Who brought you after a big struggle of Nine long months ? Or at least to your Dad, Friends, Co-workers, brothers and Sisters? Imagine what a small creature can do that a creature blessed with a brilliant mind can't. As information and communication technology advances, our access to information becomes faster and faster. But the distance between human beings . . . is it getting closer as well?[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT] [I][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="4"][COLOR="DarkGreen"] Please never abandon your loved ones Never Say U R Busy When They Really Need You ... You May Have The Entire World At Your Feet..... But You Might Be The Only World To Them.... A Moment of negligence might break the very heart which loves you thru all odds.. Before you say something just remember..It takes a moment to Break but an entire life to make... To Live Use Heart And to Survive use Brains. Then Life would be a paradise Unfurling only Love Joy and Happiness.....[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/I][/B] [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Black Racing Pro N1 16x6.5jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL Black Edition...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda city JSracing gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fd ~car spray(Ferrari red)
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda jazz fit gk flrs body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front skirt lip with glossy black
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Kia Forte gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Saga VVT Evo Front Bonnet Hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua bezza gear up body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Random Shot: Sultan of Johor's silver SLR
'(00): SLR Week. There are apparently 2 SLRs owned by the Sultan of Johor, one being a roadster and this beautiful silver...
question @ help @ sharing @ info : turbine wheel damage
dear zth forummers...
just wanna ask/share about the damage of turbine wheel.
recently, my friend just buy this garrett turbine... but then i saw the turbine wheel
is kinda 'makan' @ damage...
refer pics ...
Getting a RX8
To sifus out there,
Planning to get a recond RX8 ...could you guys advise on the things that I should particularly look out for when getting one..
Also, which shop would you recommend if there is a need for me to...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification