nomend

GTI Gear console RM 80

GTI Rear panel with speaker cover RM 350

GTI Seat Rear and front RM 1600

Mivec seat Recaro rear and front RM 600

Satria standard dashboard only Black color RM 150

Door plate with GTI writing RM 130

Call me or sms me for faster business transaction at this nomber 019-3037310 / 019-3161484

GTi seats

bro..how long the seats have being used???
how about the condition???
1k can ar??
cheers!!

GTI complete set seat

Sorry bro it items are not mine it my friends. He in a middle of financial problem and in need of money. He said that it will not drop the price due to a reason that he need the money to pay some thing la.

can post some pic or mivec recaro?

i mean some clear pic to see the condition...

if u have post the pic, pls pm me....

thanks...

Bro!!! i take the GTi seat Front and rear Rm 1000 i take if u agree with that price sure i take anytime just PM me your location and contact number..... i`m really sure take that seat from u anytime Bro..... PM me asp....

Bro!! i just can give Rm1200-1300 how about that i take GTi Seat front and rear anytime... how about that??? just tell your friend can lah... he need money fast ma.... ok if your friend agree just PM me.... anytime ok....

GTI seat

Bro if you want around RM 1300 for front pair can get la at lease the rear can sell separately. If you are interested call me at this number 019-3037310 or 019-3161484

Ultimate satria if you can you can come an have a look at the seat your self around wangsa maju or melawati. the condition is not that bad. it just have some koyak abit at the bottom of the seat and the fabric need to be clean or replace.

Interested in the dashboard,

If can please post picture, so that we can decide faster.

Thank you

nomend said:
No meter and panel or steering. Only dashboard RM 150

No panel!, it is mean the panel in the middle, the clock, aircon controller, ashtray, lighter and etc. Can it be included.