Intro Our Self To Da Club

Underground Blade

Junior Member
Senior Member
Joined
Apr 15, 2005
Messages
8
Points
3,001
Location
K.L
What do you drive:
KANCIL 850GX (1998)

-Male / Female:
MALE

-Picture of you(optional)

-Location:
KAY ELL

-Occupation:
ACC. CLERK

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
FROM OUR FRENZZZ

-When was it?
THE END OF 2004

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
GET TO KNOW ALL BOUT MOD OF CAR

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
BE A TELENTED DEALER IF HAVE APPORTUNITY

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
BE SOMEBODY IN THE CLUB

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
ALL ABOUT ME YOU WILL KNOW WHEN YOU MEET ME LATER ON.
O.K EVERYBODY LETS GET IT STARTED FROM TODAY FRENZZZZZZZZ
 
hi everyone....am new here oso.

What do you drive:
Altezza

-Male / Female:
MALE

-Picture of you(optional)

-Location:
Pee Jay

-Occupation:
Advertising Film Director

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
from ZTH banners in sunway

-When was it?
off the streets 1

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
To know more about car mod... also to make more friends.

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
to be a pro drifter.

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
to be in the club
 

Similar threads