Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
The Marketplace
The Marketplace Categories
Hiring Now
Investment Program For Everyone !!
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="jeffbboyz" data-source="post: 1064377147" data-attributes="member: 2113"><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Ever wanted to invest in property but not enough capital?</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Ever wanted to invest in mutual fund/fixed deposit/saving plan but return is</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>too slow?</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Ever wanted to invest in any investment plan but got cheated?</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Look no more...here are your solution!!</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>With the minimal of <span style="color: Red">RM10,000</span>,you will be given an account,and you can apply</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>for debit card which you can withdraw your cash anytime anywhere and make</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>UNLIMITED amount of money,what else are you looking for???</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>We are one of the leading group in trading in Malaysia. With young enthusiast</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>leaders,we are growing like no body's business!!</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>We organize twice a week grouping,one to one tutoring session, monthly</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>conference/education conference,and we will NEVER let you failed,because we</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>want you grow,and we grow together to be the leading organization in</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Malaysia!!</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Make money from anywhere anytime,from home,from Starbucks,from work,from TT</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>session,even when you are in the bathroom!All you need is just an Iphone/Any</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Android mobile phone!</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Dream car like Mercedes-Benz,BMW,Audi,Jaguar,Honda,Toyota,Mazda,Ferrari or</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>even Lamborghini? Dream house like Duplex unit,Luxury Condo,Terrace</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>House,Semi-D or even Bungalow? Dream watches such as Panerai,Rolex,Tag</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Heuer,AP Royal Oak,Hublot,& etc? Dream vacation to</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>Dubai,Maldives,Seychelles,Greece,Turkey,UK,America & etc? Spend quality time</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>with family or even your love ones without having a 9am-5pm job plus fussy</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>bosses?</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong><span style="color: red">DREAM NO MORE!!</span></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>We can make it happen to you,because we are living it!!</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>All you need is just minimal of RM10,000 and by following our steps and</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>guidance,you will be living your dreams in NO TIME!!</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong><span style="color: red">And NOT to worry,because we are not "Get-Rich-Fast" scheme company, we are</span></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong><span style="color: red">TRADING company!</span></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>And only with hardwork and properly technique, only you can live up to your</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>dreams! Bare in mind we do not guarantee your investment, but without proper</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>technique and hardwork from YOU, we guarantee you will FAIL!!</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>YOU choose your own fate,we will lead you!!</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong><span style="color: red">By the way you are making money in USD & not RM!!!</span></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong><span style="color: red"></span></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong><span style="color: red">SO WHO ARE WE???</span></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong><span style="color: red"></span></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong><span style="color: red"><span style="font-size: 18px">Please contact 018-3799800 / 016-2046784 for more info!</span></span></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong></strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>p/s: We are having groupings every week, so come join us to know more about</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>us and more details on our services. We welcome you even though you are not</strong></span></p><p><span style="font-size: 15px"><strong>part of us yet!!</strong></span></p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="jeffbboyz, post: 1064377147, member: 2113"] [SIZE="4"][B]Ever wanted to invest in property but not enough capital? Ever wanted to invest in mutual fund/fixed deposit/saving plan but return is too slow? Ever wanted to invest in any investment plan but got cheated? Look no more...here are your solution!! With the minimal of [COLOR="Red"]RM10,000[/COLOR],you will be given an account,and you can apply for debit card which you can withdraw your cash anytime anywhere and make UNLIMITED amount of money,what else are you looking for??? We are one of the leading group in trading in Malaysia. With young enthusiast leaders,we are growing like no body's business!! We organize twice a week grouping,one to one tutoring session, monthly conference/education conference,and we will NEVER let you failed,because we want you grow,and we grow together to be the leading organization in Malaysia!! Make money from anywhere anytime,from home,from Starbucks,from work,from TT session,even when you are in the bathroom!All you need is just an Iphone/Any Android mobile phone! Dream car like Mercedes-Benz,BMW,Audi,Jaguar,Honda,Toyota,Mazda,Ferrari or even Lamborghini? Dream house like Duplex unit,Luxury Condo,Terrace House,Semi-D or even Bungalow? Dream watches such as Panerai,Rolex,Tag Heuer,AP Royal Oak,Hublot,& etc? Dream vacation to Dubai,Maldives,Seychelles,Greece,Turkey,UK,America & etc? Spend quality time with family or even your love ones without having a 9am-5pm job plus fussy bosses? [COLOR="red"]DREAM NO MORE!![/COLOR] We can make it happen to you,because we are living it!! All you need is just minimal of RM10,000 and by following our steps and guidance,you will be living your dreams in NO TIME!! [COLOR="red"]And NOT to worry,because we are not "Get-Rich-Fast" scheme company, we are TRADING company![/COLOR] And only with hardwork and properly technique, only you can live up to your dreams! Bare in mind we do not guarantee your investment, but without proper technique and hardwork from YOU, we guarantee you will FAIL!! YOU choose your own fate,we will lead you!! [COLOR="red"]By the way you are making money in USD & not RM!!! SO WHO ARE WE??? [SIZE="5"]Please contact 018-3799800 / 016-2046784 for more info![/SIZE][/COLOR] p/s: We are having groupings every week, so come join us to know more about us and more details on our services. We welcome you even though you are not part of us yet!![/B][/SIZE] [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare WedsSport TC005 17x7jj offset +40 5H...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Vifa Speakers Audison Amp
Started by
samuel118
ICE -In Car Entertainment
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Carbing R35 GTR GTR35 Brake Master Cylinder Stopper
Started by
aycy
GR Corolla Hypertune Bolt On Intercooler
Started by
aycy
Carbing Radiator Reservoir Tank Honda Civic Type R FL5
Started by
aycy
R35 GTR GTR35 Rim Wheel TE37 Track Edition
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
Endless Racing Mono6 + Racing Mono4 R35 GTR GTR35...
Started by
aycy
WOT Dual Oil Cooler Kit Civic Type R FL5
Started by
aycy
Mugen MF10 Black Edition 18x9.5J+45 FL5 FK8 Type R...
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
LF: Evo 4 5 6 rocker cover
PM me or contact me @ 0123602861 for fast deal. Offer me your price.
Help? how to turbo my Mivec 4g92 1stgen.
somebody, please help me on this project, thanks
Makan makan places
For makan makan kakis.....please reckon place for good food....for start
1) Fork & Spoon, 26, Jln PJU 5/11, Dataran Sunway, Kota Damansara
- Nasi Lemak was good(i finished it up n didn't manage to take pic, the pic...
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by
The_Mechanic