picture
http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/mudzill/my_photos

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82414

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82415

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82416

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82417

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/82418

dealer i yg bgtau...... nanti i confirm ngn you la.... can you give me 1 or 2 days then i will confirm the i pod nano

hehehe beter check back with your dealer, i dont think so it is ipod nano

hahaha will do.....already check.... its i pod..... APPLE trademark...... this wan is really cheap....... wanna clear my room..... got many i pod...... if got new model i will inform ya.....

Ipod nano only sold 2 and 4 GB. not 512mb. i think this is the one that LOOK ALIKE NANO wan... or this is not NANO, this ipod called Shuffle...

true
nano comes in 1,2,4, and 6gb......with displayy
the 512mb are ipod shuffle.......w'out display

okie guys.....will get back to ya.... i will comfirm whether its a i pod shuffle or ipod nano...... will put on some picture on monday....then u guys see la whether its a ipod nano or shuffle......

That's not the original iPod. It's a fake look-a-like. Just those China MP4 players.

haha ya man...

nano packaging inside where got so cheap looking one...

juz like what i said before... u better change ur topic la. Fake Nano for sale...

i got the fake nano on my hand...... blue thunder model slimz..... if this thingy fake i wont sell la bro..... this wan is diff from the fake i got...... will put the fake nano photo also....then you guys think la.....

Hmmm,

My Ipod Nano comes with white earphone. My Nano doesnt have any Apple logo or "IPOD" word on top of the scroll. There is no "VOL" word on my Nano too. Play/Pause is at bottom while the center of the scroll wheel got no writing or logo. Hope my Nano is not a fake one. Or is that pic a fake Nano photo?

According to Apple hompage there is no 512MB Nano. So either Apple is lying or....

Regards.

hey bro.....ipod really dun out 5gb.....hehe....u can go apple centre at gurney 2 ask.....hehe