its me..Huakenny....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

huakenny

LB Performance
name/nick:kenny aka Huakenny

model of your subaru: GC8 V2 and GDB V9 Sti

model of your future subaru:unknown

place of hangouts: home

what you intend to gain from zth:edi gained alots

what you like about ZtoH:everything

how you get to know about ZtoH:fren intro

what activity you wish to have from here:any

welcome huakenny,
u already big bro here la.....anyway enjoy yr stay in Subaru section...cheerz

hey huakenny ,

since you're driving a ver 9 , where do you get your parts from man? from engine parts to suspension etc

i'm looking for a set of coilovers myself , got any lubang?

thx a bunch

hey huakenny ,

since you're driving a ver 9 , where do you get your parts from man? from engine parts to suspension etc

i'm looking for a set of coilovers myself , got any lubang?

thx a bunch

suspension i ask my japan fren to find

local market dont hv much choices...paling paling pun tein saja :p

btw, im part supplier lo for kk,sabah site...lolz

hi huakenny , can you PM me if you can help me find coilovers 114.3 PCD for a ver 9 . HKS/ZEAL/TEIN

or anyone you recommend pls. Need it before the 29th of August. Is it possible , please let me know