>>dashboard ori dc5
>>steering momo dc5
>>seat recaro dc2 (black)
>>brembo caliper
>>disc ori dc5
>>brakepad endless
>>tanabe adjustable

asking price rm88k..negotiate

can u upload any pic? how about loan? your contact no?

pic pls bro.. interior, engine bay n exterior..
how bout loan? how max can get?
must be a nice car!

is this the tiger-r jazz no 6666

wah... 1.4cc jump to 2.0cc... got approval from JPJ for the conversion?

no fon number..i think this man onli wan to show2 onli.
also..normal jazz Honda selling now 80k++..how this mahine sell at that price althought its put with the dc5 engine..price for new engine is 25k++.
:cry_smile::cry_smile:

jellyjazzy said:
no fon number..i think this man onli wan to show2 onli.
also..normal jazz Honda selling now 80k++..how this mahine sell at that price althought its put with the dc5 engine..price for new engine is 25k++.
:cry_smile::cry_smile:

agree....!!! i think he doesn't own the car at all.. just dreaming. wasting time..:angry_smile: :angry_smile:

logic la wey... 1.5 2nd hand market price 60-70k plus with k20a it should be around that price so nothing weird

why everyone criticize his price ?

jealous ke?

he got every right to sell at any price he wants.

i often see this in forum/message board where one guy trying to sell something and somehow will oversteer to other topic and then it just goes on and on and on about his price la his car is hoax la. why so interested in ppl's life man?

faddd said:
why everyone criticize his price ?

jealous ke?

he got every right to sell at any price he wants.

i often see this in forum/message board where one guy trying to sell something and somehow will oversteer to other topic and then it just goes on and on and on about his price la his car is hoax la. why so interested in ppl's life man?

:emoticon_U: :emoticon_U: just hold on there man..easy...

we are'nt talkin about the price though... we are criticizing the attitude in advertising bra..

u own somethin n we get hike..so we keep asking on and on and on and on bla2.... just because we show interest and support, not oversteer?

if u really intend to trade some, then do it ... dun just give any kedai kopi tradin then people dun not know either u r serious or not man...

for u, dun pop out of no where and write somethin that cold man...:angry_smile: :angry_smile: that really pissin me off

please...read through the topic and replies, understand them first and :mouth_closed: if u dun understand..

peace...:shades_smile: