Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1063442487" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Clever Things to Say to Convince Your Lover to Go Down on You</span></strong></p><p></p><p>~*~ "If I eat a lot of sugar first, it'll be just like those Cadbury</p><p>Creme Eggs that you like so much."</p><p></p><p>~*~ "Honey, I was thinking: you know how you like fresh salmon and</p><p>steamed clams?"</p><p></p><p>~*~ "No, I swear, Honey, the TV remote is in there somewhere. Just keep</p><p>looking."</p><p></p><p>~*~ "So, twenty bucks then?"</p><p></p><p>~*~ "No honey, that's not moss growing out of my navel -- it's</p><p>mistletoe!"</p><p></p><p>~*~ "With my thighs covering your ears, you won't have to listen to</p><p>Oprah."</p><p></p><p>~*~ "Honey, try this and tell me if it tastes funny to you..."</p><p></p><p>~*~ "At work today Brad Johnson said *his* wife could out-blow *my*</p><p>wife! Can you imagine?!?"</p><p></p><p>~*~ "Look, do you want that raise or not?"</p><p></p><p>~*~ "The Taliban has outlawed it -- it's your patriotic duty, dammit!"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A gay guy walks into a barbershop. He says to the barber. "Sir how can I</p><p>make hair grow on my chest?"</p><p></p><p>The barber replies, "Go home and put Vaseline on your chest real</p><p>thick..."</p><p></p><p>That night the young man does as the barber told him. His partner climbs</p><p>into bed and reaches over to hold him and feels the slime on his chest,</p><p>he says, "What the hell is this?"</p><p></p><p>The other man replies, "The barber told me that if I put Vaseline on my</p><p>chest hair would grow..."</p><p></p><p>His partner replies, "You stupid son of a bitch, if that were the case</p><p>you would have a damn ponytail hanging out of your ass by now!"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*</span></strong></p><p></p><p>That wily old pervert St. Nick</p><p>Made good use of the curve to his dick.</p><p>He glazed the whole shaft</p><p>Painted stripes, then he laughed</p><p>As he offered young ladies a lick.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">*~*~*~*~*~^~*</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A husband comes home with a half-gallon of ice cream and asks his wife</p><p>if she wants some.</p><p></p><p>"How hard is it?" she asks.</p><p></p><p>About as hard as my dick." he replies.</p><p></p><p>"Ok, then pour me some." </p><p></p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal"> NURSERY RHYMES CHILDREN MIGHT'VE MISSED:</span></strong></p><p></p><p>MARY HAD A LITTLE LAMB</p><p>Her father shot it dead.</p><p>Now it goes to school with her,</p><p>Between two hunks of bread.</p><p></p><p>JACK AND JILL Went up the hill</p><p>To have a little fun.</p><p>Stupid Jill forgot the pill</p><p>And now they have a son.</p><p></p><p>HUMPTY DUMPTY sat on a wall,</p><p>Humpty Dumpty had a great fall.</p><p>All the kings' horses,</p><p>And all the kings' men.</p><p>Had scrambled eggs,</p><p>For breakfast again.</p><p></p><p>HEY DIDDLE, DIDDLE the cat took a piddle,</p><p>All over the bedside clock.</p><p>The little dog laughed to see such fun,</p><p>Then died of electric shock.</p><p></p><p>GEORGIE PORGY Pudding and Pie,</p><p>Kissed the girls and made them cry.</p><p>And when the boys came out to play,</p><p>He kissed them too 'cause he was gay.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">@@@ </span></strong></p><p></p><p>Q. What's gray, sits at the bed and takes the piss?</p><p>A. A kidney dialysis machine.</p><p></p><p>Q. Why did God invent yeast infection?</p><p>A. So women know what it feels like to live with an annoying cunt.</p><p></p><p>Q. Why did the gay guy think his lover was cheating on him?</p><p>A. He came home shit faced.</p><p></p><p>Q. What do you get when you cross a rooster with a flea?</p><p>A. An itchy cock.</p><p></p><p>Q. Why do women have arms?</p><p>A. Have you any idea how long it would take to LICK a bathroom clean?</p><p></p><p>Q. What's the bad news about being a test tube baby?</p><p>A. You know for sure that your dad is a wanker.</p><p></p><p>Q. How many honest, intelligent, caring men in the world does it take to do the dishes?</p><p>A. Both of them.</p><p></p><p>Q. Why is it difficult to find men who are sensitive, caring, and good looking?</p><p>A. They already have boyfriends.</p><p></p><p>Q. What do a toilet and a woman have in common?</p><p>A. Without the hole in the middle they aren't good for shit.</p><p></p><p>Q. What do you do when your dishwasher stops working?</p><p>A. Yell at her.</p><p></p><p>Q. What's the difference between your wife and your job?</p><p>A. After five years your job will still suck.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1063442487, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Clever Things to Say to Convince Your Lover to Go Down on You[/COLOR][/B] ~*~ "If I eat a lot of sugar first, it'll be just like those Cadbury Creme Eggs that you like so much." ~*~ "Honey, I was thinking: you know how you like fresh salmon and steamed clams?" ~*~ "No, I swear, Honey, the TV remote is in there somewhere. Just keep looking." ~*~ "So, twenty bucks then?" ~*~ "No honey, that's not moss growing out of my navel -- it's mistletoe!" ~*~ "With my thighs covering your ears, you won't have to listen to Oprah." ~*~ "Honey, try this and tell me if it tastes funny to you..." ~*~ "At work today Brad Johnson said *his* wife could out-blow *my* wife! Can you imagine?!?" ~*~ "Look, do you want that raise or not?" ~*~ "The Taliban has outlawed it -- it's your patriotic duty, dammit!" [B][COLOR="Red"]~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*[/COLOR][/B] A gay guy walks into a barbershop. He says to the barber. "Sir how can I make hair grow on my chest?" The barber replies, "Go home and put Vaseline on your chest real thick..." That night the young man does as the barber told him. His partner climbs into bed and reaches over to hold him and feels the slime on his chest, he says, "What the hell is this?" The other man replies, "The barber told me that if I put Vaseline on my chest hair would grow..." His partner replies, "You stupid son of a bitch, if that were the case you would have a damn ponytail hanging out of your ass by now!" [B][COLOR="Red"]~*~^~*~^~*~^~*~^~*[/COLOR][/B] That wily old pervert St. Nick Made good use of the curve to his dick. He glazed the whole shaft Painted stripes, then he laughed As he offered young ladies a lick. [B][COLOR="Red"]*~*~*~*~*~^~*[/COLOR][/B] A husband comes home with a half-gallon of ice cream and asks his wife if she wants some. "How hard is it?" she asks. About as hard as my dick." he replies. "Ok, then pour me some." [B][COLOR="Teal"] NURSERY RHYMES CHILDREN MIGHT'VE MISSED:[/COLOR][/B] MARY HAD A LITTLE LAMB Her father shot it dead. Now it goes to school with her, Between two hunks of bread. JACK AND JILL Went up the hill To have a little fun. Stupid Jill forgot the pill And now they have a son. HUMPTY DUMPTY sat on a wall, Humpty Dumpty had a great fall. All the kings' horses, And all the kings' men. Had scrambled eggs, For breakfast again. HEY DIDDLE, DIDDLE the cat took a piddle, All over the bedside clock. The little dog laughed to see such fun, Then died of electric shock. GEORGIE PORGY Pudding and Pie, Kissed the girls and made them cry. And when the boys came out to play, He kissed them too 'cause he was gay. [B][COLOR="Red"]@@@ [/COLOR][/B] Q. What's gray, sits at the bed and takes the piss? A. A kidney dialysis machine. Q. Why did God invent yeast infection? A. So women know what it feels like to live with an annoying cunt. Q. Why did the gay guy think his lover was cheating on him? A. He came home shit faced. Q. What do you get when you cross a rooster with a flea? A. An itchy cock. Q. Why do women have arms? A. Have you any idea how long it would take to LICK a bathroom clean? Q. What's the bad news about being a test tube baby? A. You know for sure that your dad is a wanker. Q. How many honest, intelligent, caring men in the world does it take to do the dishes? A. Both of them. Q. Why is it difficult to find men who are sensitive, caring, and good looking? A. They already have boyfriends. Q. What do a toilet and a woman have in common? A. Without the hole in the middle they aren't good for shit. Q. What do you do when your dishwasher stops working? A. Yell at her. Q. What's the difference between your wife and your job? A. After five years your job will still suck. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL Black Edition...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda city JSracing gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fd ~car spray(Ferrari red)
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda jazz fit gk flrs body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front skirt lip with glossy black
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Kia Forte gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Saga VVT Evo Front Bonnet Hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua bezza gear up body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front bumper set ~M5 kidney grille...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Evo 7 cam/valve spring/pulley
my stuff to let go...
cam
pulley
valve spring
rm650
call 0193977499
Bersih 3.0
Ok so this topic isn't about Bersih 3.0 but more about MSC Charity 2.0 which as some might know is one of the few things I'm passionate about. The last time we all got together for the sake of charity was in...
Turbo Misconceptions
Would like to clear some big misconceptions , received too many PM's regarding this
sifu sifu , sdf , bebolasgalas can add more if got anymore info
1. A/R of turbo
Bigger A/R does not mean bigger turbo. AR80 is...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification