Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1063544398" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Broke Man In A Whorehouse.</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A guy is horny a hell - but broke. He goes to a whorehouse with $5.00, and begs the Madame to give him whatever she can for it. She says "I'm sorry, but that will only cover the rent for ten minutes, and none of my hookers work for free!" The guy gets the room, but has nothing to fuck. He looks out on the ledge of the building and sees a pigeon. Quietly, he opens the window, grabs the poor bird and just fucks the living shit out of it. Satisfied, he goes home.</p><p>Next week, he returns to the whorehouse, with his pay cheque. He says to the Madame, "I got lots of money now...give me a hooker!". The Madame replies "All of them are busy now, why don't you go to the peep show and get yourself in the mood?". The guy does, and is enjoying the show, when he turns to the guy next to him and says, "Hey, these chicks really know what they're doing huh?", The guy responds, "Yeah, but you should have been here last week, there was this guy fucking a pigeon!"</p><p></p><p></p><p>Two necrophiliacs are at work in the morgue.</p><p>One of them turns to the other and says, "You should</p><p>have seen this hot chick they brought in last week.</p><p>They pulled her out of the water after she'd been</p><p>there for three weeks. Man, I'm tellin' you, her clit</p><p>was just like a pickle."</p><p>"What," the other asks, "green?".</p><p>"No," says the first, "a bit sour."</p><p></p><p>A hunter kills a deer and brings it home. He decides to clean and serve the venison for supper. He knows his kids are fussy eaters, and won't eat it if they know what it is - so he does not tell them. His little boy keeps asking him, "What's for supper?" "You'll see", says his dad. They start eating supper and his daughter keeps asking what they're eating. "Ok," says her dad, "here's a hint, its what your mother sometimes calls me." "We're eating asshole!!", she screams.</p><p></p><p>A pregnant woman with her first child, paid a visit to her obstetrician's office. After the exam, she shyly said, "My husband wants me to ask you...", to which the doctor replies "I know...I know..." placing a reassuring hand on her shoulder. "I get asked that all the time. Sex is fine until late in the pregnancy." "No, that's not it," the woman confessed. "He wants to know if I can still mow the lawn." </p><p></p><p><span style="color: Teal"><strong>Drive Through Cash Machines</strong></span></p><p><span style="color: Teal"><strong>(ATM)</strong></span></p><p></p><p><strong><em> To enable new users to use this facility, the following procedures have been drawn up.</em></strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong>MALE PROCEDURE</strong></p><p>1.. Drive up to cash machine.</p><p>2.. Roll down car window.</p><p>3.. Insert card into machine and enter PIN.</p><p>4.. Enter amount of cash required and withdraw.</p><p>5.. Retrieve card, cash and receipt.</p><p>6.. Roll up window.</p><p>7.. Drive off.</p><p></p><p><strong><strong>FEMALE PROCEDURE</strong></strong></p><p>1.. Drive up to cash machine.</p><p>2.. Put car in reverse and back up to required distance to align car window to machine.</p><p>3.. Restart stalled engine.</p><p>4.. Roll down car window.</p><p>5.. Find handbag, remove all contents onto passengers seat to locate card.</p><p>6.. Attempt to insert card into machine.</p><p>7.. Open car door to allow easier access to machine due to its excessive distance from car.</p><p>8.. Insert card.</p><p>9.. Re-insert card the right way up.</p><p>10.. Re-enter handbag to find diary with your PIN written on the inside back page.</p><p>11.. Enter PIN.</p><p>12.. Press cancel and re-enter correct PIN.</p><p>13.. Enter amount of cash required.</p><p>14.. Check make-up in rear view mirror.</p><p>15.. Retrieve cash and receipt.</p><p>16.. Empty handbag again to locate wallet and place cash inside.</p><p>17.. Place receipt in back of check book.</p><p>18.. Re-check make-up again.</p><p>19.. Drive forward 10 feet.</p><p>20.. Put car in reverse and back up to cash machine.</p><p>21.. Retrieve card.</p><p>22.. Re- empty handbag, locate card holder, and place card into slot.</p><p>23.. Re-check make-up</p><p>24.. Restart stalled engine and pull out.</p><p>25.. Drive for 3 or 4 miles.</p><p>26.. Release hand brake.</p><p></p><p></p><p>How do we know God is a man?</p><p>Because if God were a woman, sperm would taste like chocolate!</p><p></p><p>Why are there so many homes for battered women? </p><p>Because they just don't fucking listen!! </p><p></p><p>If girls are made of sugar & spice, how come they all smell like Anchovies?</p><p></p><p>Why do women get their belly buttons pierced?</p><p>So they have a place to hang an air freshener!</p><p></p><p>What's the difference between a pussy and a cunt. ? </p><p>Answer: A pussy is that furry thing between a woman's legs that feels so good, and tastes so good and us guys have so much fun with, </p><p>And a cunt is what owns it.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1063544398, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Broke Man In A Whorehouse.[/COLOR][/B] A guy is horny a hell - but broke. He goes to a whorehouse with $5.00, and begs the Madame to give him whatever she can for it. She says "I'm sorry, but that will only cover the rent for ten minutes, and none of my hookers work for free!" The guy gets the room, but has nothing to fuck. He looks out on the ledge of the building and sees a pigeon. Quietly, he opens the window, grabs the poor bird and just fucks the living shit out of it. Satisfied, he goes home. Next week, he returns to the whorehouse, with his pay cheque. He says to the Madame, "I got lots of money now...give me a hooker!". The Madame replies "All of them are busy now, why don't you go to the peep show and get yourself in the mood?". The guy does, and is enjoying the show, when he turns to the guy next to him and says, "Hey, these chicks really know what they're doing huh?", The guy responds, "Yeah, but you should have been here last week, there was this guy fucking a pigeon!" Two necrophiliacs are at work in the morgue. One of them turns to the other and says, "You should have seen this hot chick they brought in last week. They pulled her out of the water after she'd been there for three weeks. Man, I'm tellin' you, her clit was just like a pickle." "What," the other asks, "green?". "No," says the first, "a bit sour." A hunter kills a deer and brings it home. He decides to clean and serve the venison for supper. He knows his kids are fussy eaters, and won't eat it if they know what it is - so he does not tell them. His little boy keeps asking him, "What's for supper?" "You'll see", says his dad. They start eating supper and his daughter keeps asking what they're eating. "Ok," says her dad, "here's a hint, its what your mother sometimes calls me." "We're eating asshole!!", she screams. A pregnant woman with her first child, paid a visit to her obstetrician's office. After the exam, she shyly said, "My husband wants me to ask you...", to which the doctor replies "I know...I know..." placing a reassuring hand on her shoulder. "I get asked that all the time. Sex is fine until late in the pregnancy." "No, that's not it," the woman confessed. "He wants to know if I can still mow the lawn." [COLOR="Teal"][B]Drive Through Cash Machines (ATM)[/B][/COLOR] [B][I] To enable new users to use this facility, the following procedures have been drawn up.[/I] MALE PROCEDURE[/B] 1.. Drive up to cash machine. 2.. Roll down car window. 3.. Insert card into machine and enter PIN. 4.. Enter amount of cash required and withdraw. 5.. Retrieve card, cash and receipt. 6.. Roll up window. 7.. Drive off. [B][B]FEMALE PROCEDURE[/B][/B] 1.. Drive up to cash machine. 2.. Put car in reverse and back up to required distance to align car window to machine. 3.. Restart stalled engine. 4.. Roll down car window. 5.. Find handbag, remove all contents onto passengers seat to locate card. 6.. Attempt to insert card into machine. 7.. Open car door to allow easier access to machine due to its excessive distance from car. 8.. Insert card. 9.. Re-insert card the right way up. 10.. Re-enter handbag to find diary with your PIN written on the inside back page. 11.. Enter PIN. 12.. Press cancel and re-enter correct PIN. 13.. Enter amount of cash required. 14.. Check make-up in rear view mirror. 15.. Retrieve cash and receipt. 16.. Empty handbag again to locate wallet and place cash inside. 17.. Place receipt in back of check book. 18.. Re-check make-up again. 19.. Drive forward 10 feet. 20.. Put car in reverse and back up to cash machine. 21.. Retrieve card. 22.. Re- empty handbag, locate card holder, and place card into slot. 23.. Re-check make-up 24.. Restart stalled engine and pull out. 25.. Drive for 3 or 4 miles. 26.. Release hand brake. How do we know God is a man? Because if God were a woman, sperm would taste like chocolate! Why are there so many homes for battered women? Because they just don't fucking listen!! If girls are made of sugar & spice, how come they all smell like Anchovies? Why do women get their belly buttons pierced? So they have a place to hang an air freshener! What's the difference between a pussy and a cunt. ? Answer: A pussy is that furry thing between a woman's legs that feels so good, and tastes so good and us guys have so much fun with, And a cunt is what owns it. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL Black Edition...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda city JSracing gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fd ~car spray(Ferrari red)
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda jazz fit gk flrs body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front skirt lip with glossy black
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Kia Forte gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Saga VVT Evo Front Bonnet Hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua bezza gear up body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front bumper set ~M5 kidney grille...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Airtrek Parts Enquiry
Hi sifus. I've been planning to get an airtrek. Not soon enough, still sorting out my budget. I wanna know, how hard is it to find the parts for airtrek? especially the handling stuff (lower arms, bushes, brake pads...
Pagani lets the cat-fish out of the bag on Huayra
Pagani lets the cat-fish out of the bag on Huayra w/video
https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/pag1-600x365.jpg
So after some other publications broke the embargo on Pagani’s latest...
My DIY project with EliteHunter
Double post. Please delete this thread.
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification