Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1063572406" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal"> Christmas Shopping</span></strong></p><p></p><p>One snowy December, I was rushing around trying to get some last</p><p>minute Christmas shopping done. I was stressed out and not thinking</p><p>very fondly of the Christmas season just then. It was dark, cold and</p><p>wet in the parking lot as I was loading my car up with gifts that I</p><p>felt obligated to buy. I noticed that I was missing a receipt that I</p><p>would probably need later on, so muttering under my breath, I</p><p>retraced my steps to the mall entrance.</p><p></p><p>As I was searching the wet pavement for the missing receipt, I heard</p><p>a quiet sobbing nearby. The crying was coming from a poorly dressed</p><p>boy, who I guessed was about 12 years old. He was short and thin, and</p><p>had no coat. He was just wearing a ragged flannel shirt to protect</p><p>him from the cold winter night's chill.</p><p></p><p>Oddly enough, he was holding a hundred dollar bill in his hand. Thinking</p><p>that he had gotten separated from his parents and was lost, I asked him</p><p>what was wrong. He told me his sad story - he said that he came from a</p><p>large family of three brothers and four sisters. His father had died</p><p>when he was 9 years old. His mother was poorly educated and worked 2</p><p>full time jobs, from which she made very little to support the family. </p><p></p><p>Nevertheless, she had skimped and saved $200 to buy Christmas gifts</p><p>for her children. The young boy had been dropped off by his mother</p><p>on the way to her second job, given the money and told to buy presents</p><p>for the kids and save just enough to take the bus home. He had not even</p><p>entered the mall, however, when an older boy grabbed one of the $100</p><p>bills and disappeared into the night.</p><p></p><p>"Why didn't you scream for help?" I asked. </p><p></p><p>"I did." said the boy.</p><p></p><p>"And no one came to help you?" I wondered. </p><p></p><p>The boy stared at the sidewalk and sadly shook his head. </p><p></p><p>"How loud did you scream?'' I inquired. </p><p></p><p>The soft-spoken boy looked up and meekly whispered, "Help me!" </p><p></p><p>I realized that absolutely no one could have heard this poor boy's</p><p>cry for help. So I grabbed the other $100 and ran to my car.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Wedding Night</span></strong></p><p></p><p>The nervous young bride became irritated by her husband's lusty advances on their wedding night and reprimanded him severely. "I demand proper manners in bed," she declared, "just as I do at the dinner table."</p><p></p><p>Amused by his wife's formality, the groom smoothed his rumpled hair and climbed quietly between the sheets. "Is that better?" he asked, with a hint of a smile."</p><p></p><p>"Yes," replied the girl, "much better."</p><p></p><p>"Very good, darling," the husband whispered. "Now would you be so kind as to please pass the pussy." </p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Market Research</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A market researcher came to a house and his knock was answered by a</p><p>young woman with three small children running around her.</p><p>He asked her if she minded replying to his questions, and when she</p><p>agreed he asked her if she knew his company Cheeseborough-Ponds.</p><p>When she said no, he mentioned that among their many products was</p><p>Vaseline, and she certainly knew of that product. When asked if she</p><p>used it, the answer was "yes". When asked how she used it, she said,</p><p>"To assist sexual intercourse."</p><p>The interviewer was amazed. He said, "I always ask that question</p><p>because everyone who uses our product always tell me they use it for</p><p>the child's bicycle chain, or the gate hinge; but I know that most use</p><p>it for sexual intercourse. Since you've been so frank, could you tell me</p><p>exactly how you use it?"</p><p>"Yes, we put it on the doorknob to keep the kids out."</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">_____________</span></strong></p><p>An eighty-three year old lady finished her annual physical</p><p>examination whereupon the doctor said "You are in fine shape for your</p><p>age.. but tell me.. do you still have intercourse?"</p><p>"Just a minute .. I'll have to ask my husband," she said. She went</p><p>out to the reception room and said:</p><p>"Jake do we still have intercourse?"</p><p>Jake answered impatiently........"If I told you once I told you a</p><p>thousand times... We have blue cross !!"</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">_____________</span></strong></p><p>She Was Soooooooooooooo Blonde:</p><p>When she heard that 90% of all crimes occur around the home, she moved.</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">________________</span></strong></p><p>When the husband finally died his wife put the usual death notice in</p><p>the paper, but added that he died of gonorrhea. No sooner were the</p><p>papers delivered than a good friend of the family phoned and complained</p><p>bitterly, "You know very well that he died of diarrhea, not gonorrhea.</p><p>Replied the widow, "I nursed him night and day so of course I know he</p><p>died of diarrhea, but I thought it would be better for posterity to</p><p>remember him as a great lover rather than the big shit he always was."</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1063572406, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"] Christmas Shopping[/COLOR][/B] One snowy December, I was rushing around trying to get some last minute Christmas shopping done. I was stressed out and not thinking very fondly of the Christmas season just then. It was dark, cold and wet in the parking lot as I was loading my car up with gifts that I felt obligated to buy. I noticed that I was missing a receipt that I would probably need later on, so muttering under my breath, I retraced my steps to the mall entrance. As I was searching the wet pavement for the missing receipt, I heard a quiet sobbing nearby. The crying was coming from a poorly dressed boy, who I guessed was about 12 years old. He was short and thin, and had no coat. He was just wearing a ragged flannel shirt to protect him from the cold winter night's chill. Oddly enough, he was holding a hundred dollar bill in his hand. Thinking that he had gotten separated from his parents and was lost, I asked him what was wrong. He told me his sad story - he said that he came from a large family of three brothers and four sisters. His father had died when he was 9 years old. His mother was poorly educated and worked 2 full time jobs, from which she made very little to support the family. Nevertheless, she had skimped and saved $200 to buy Christmas gifts for her children. The young boy had been dropped off by his mother on the way to her second job, given the money and told to buy presents for the kids and save just enough to take the bus home. He had not even entered the mall, however, when an older boy grabbed one of the $100 bills and disappeared into the night. "Why didn't you scream for help?" I asked. "I did." said the boy. "And no one came to help you?" I wondered. The boy stared at the sidewalk and sadly shook his head. "How loud did you scream?'' I inquired. The soft-spoken boy looked up and meekly whispered, "Help me!" I realized that absolutely no one could have heard this poor boy's cry for help. So I grabbed the other $100 and ran to my car. [B][COLOR="Teal"]Wedding Night[/COLOR][/B] The nervous young bride became irritated by her husband's lusty advances on their wedding night and reprimanded him severely. "I demand proper manners in bed," she declared, "just as I do at the dinner table." Amused by his wife's formality, the groom smoothed his rumpled hair and climbed quietly between the sheets. "Is that better?" he asked, with a hint of a smile." "Yes," replied the girl, "much better." "Very good, darling," the husband whispered. "Now would you be so kind as to please pass the pussy." [B][COLOR="Teal"]Market Research[/COLOR][/B] A market researcher came to a house and his knock was answered by a young woman with three small children running around her. He asked her if she minded replying to his questions, and when she agreed he asked her if she knew his company Cheeseborough-Ponds. When she said no, he mentioned that among their many products was Vaseline, and she certainly knew of that product. When asked if she used it, the answer was "yes". When asked how she used it, she said, "To assist sexual intercourse." The interviewer was amazed. He said, "I always ask that question because everyone who uses our product always tell me they use it for the child's bicycle chain, or the gate hinge; but I know that most use it for sexual intercourse. Since you've been so frank, could you tell me exactly how you use it?" "Yes, we put it on the doorknob to keep the kids out." [B][COLOR="Red"]_____________[/COLOR][/B] An eighty-three year old lady finished her annual physical examination whereupon the doctor said "You are in fine shape for your age.. but tell me.. do you still have intercourse?" "Just a minute .. I'll have to ask my husband," she said. She went out to the reception room and said: "Jake do we still have intercourse?" Jake answered impatiently........"If I told you once I told you a thousand times... We have blue cross !!" [B][COLOR="Red"]_____________[/COLOR][/B] She Was Soooooooooooooo Blonde: When she heard that 90% of all crimes occur around the home, she moved. [B][COLOR="Red"]________________[/COLOR][/B] When the husband finally died his wife put the usual death notice in the paper, but added that he died of gonorrhea. No sooner were the papers delivered than a good friend of the family phoned and complained bitterly, "You know very well that he died of diarrhea, not gonorrhea. Replied the widow, "I nursed him night and day so of course I know he died of diarrhea, but I thought it would be better for posterity to remember him as a great lover rather than the big shit he always was." [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL Black Edition...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda city JSracing gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fd ~car spray(Ferrari red)
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda jazz fit gk flrs body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front skirt lip with glossy black
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Kia Forte gtwing spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Proton Saga VVT Evo Front Bonnet Hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua bezza gear up body kit/spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 ~M5 front bumper set ~M5 kidney grille...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Airtrek Parts Enquiry
Hi sifus. I've been planning to get an airtrek. Not soon enough, still sorting out my budget. I wanna know, how hard is it to find the parts for airtrek? especially the handling stuff (lower arms, bushes, brake pads...
Pagani lets the cat-fish out of the bag on Huayra
Pagani lets the cat-fish out of the bag on Huayra w/video
https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/pag1-600x365.jpg
So after some other publications broke the embargo on Pagani’s latest...
My DIY project with EliteHunter
Double post. Please delete this thread.
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification