Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064230181" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p>This guy fell asleep on the beach one day and the wind came up and blew</p><p>sand all over him until he was covered with only his big toe sticking</p><p>out.</p><p>An old nympho was walking down the beach, saw the toe sticking up,</p><p>pulled down her bikini bottom and squatted over the toe. She humped</p><p>away til</p><p>she was satisfied, pulled up her drawers and left.</p><p>The guy woke up, brushed the sand away and left, not knowing what</p><p>happened. The next day his foot itched like hell, and had a sore on it.</p><p></p><p>He went to the Dr. and after an exam the doc told</p><p>him he had syphilis of the big toe. "Syphilis of the big toe?", he</p><p>inquired, "isn't that rare."</p><p>The doc said "You think that's rare, I had a woman in here this morning</p><p>with athlete's pussy."</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">______</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red"></span></strong></p><p>A young woman said to her friend: "I didn't realize</p><p>that sex could be so painful!"</p><p>"Why was he THAT big?" exclaimed her friend excitedly.</p><p>"No, when I got on all fours, the perverted bastard</p><p>missed the target by about an inch!"</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">______</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A young man went to the dentist, and as the dentist was leaning over</p><p>him he said, "I see you have had oral sex recently sir."</p><p>The young man said, "Why, is there pubic hair in my teeth?"</p><p>The dentist said, "No...you've got shit on your nose."</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">______</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A man goes to his doctor for an annual check up.</p><p>The doctor says "I'll need you to come back tomorrow with a urine sample, a poo sample and a sperm sample".</p><p>The man replies "Right so doctor, I'll bring'em by tomorrow"</p><p>When he gets home his wife asks "Well what did he say ?"</p><p>The man replies "He needs me to bring in a pair of your underwear." </p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Animal Jokes</span></strong></p><p></p><p>A man called his doctor, and said "doc", you gotta come over here quick, you see</p><p>when my wife got out of the shower, and bent over to pick up her towel a mouse</p><p>ran straight up her twat.</p><p></p><p>The doctor said," okay just hold a piece of cheese just outside of her vagina</p><p>until I get over there".</p><p>The doctor drove up, got out of his car, and went inside to see the man holding</p><p>a big fish up to her twat instead of cheese.</p><p></p><p>The doctor said,"what are you doing, I said a piece of cheese".</p><p></p><p>The man said,"I did what you said, and it almost worked, but when the mouse started</p><p>to come out, the cat chased it right back up her snatch!</p><p></p><p></p><p>One day in the forest a rabbit and a bear were talking when the rabbit said,</p><p>"Gosh, I feel like taking a shit!"</p><p>"Me too," said the bear, "Do you have any problem with shit sticking to your fur?"</p><p>"No." replied the rabbit.</p><p>"Good!" replied the bear. So he picked up the rabbit and wiped his arse with him!</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">HOW WOMEN ARE BETTER THAN DOGS</span></strong></p><p></p><p>It is socially acceptable to have sexual relations with a woman.</p><p></p><p>Women look good in sweaters.</p><p></p><p>Women leave the room to fart.</p><p></p><p>Though they only have two, women's breasts are far more interesting.</p><p></p><p></p><p>A young boy with a green, yellow and red Mohawk sits next to an</p><p>old man at the park. After 5 minutes he turns to the old man and says</p><p>"What are you staring at you never did anything crazy in your life".</p><p>The old man turns and says "Sure have... I had sex with a peacock years</p><p>back and I'm wondering if you're my son".</p><p></p><p></p><p>What's the difference between meat and fish?</p><p>If you beat your fish it will die!</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064230181, member: 14320"] This guy fell asleep on the beach one day and the wind came up and blew sand all over him until he was covered with only his big toe sticking out. An old nympho was walking down the beach, saw the toe sticking up, pulled down her bikini bottom and squatted over the toe. She humped away til she was satisfied, pulled up her drawers and left. The guy woke up, brushed the sand away and left, not knowing what happened. The next day his foot itched like hell, and had a sore on it. He went to the Dr. and after an exam the doc told him he had syphilis of the big toe. "Syphilis of the big toe?", he inquired, "isn't that rare." The doc said "You think that's rare, I had a woman in here this morning with athlete's pussy." [B][COLOR="Red"]______ [/COLOR][/B] A young woman said to her friend: "I didn't realize that sex could be so painful!" "Why was he THAT big?" exclaimed her friend excitedly. "No, when I got on all fours, the perverted bastard missed the target by about an inch!" [B][COLOR="Red"]______[/COLOR][/B] A young man went to the dentist, and as the dentist was leaning over him he said, "I see you have had oral sex recently sir." The young man said, "Why, is there pubic hair in my teeth?" The dentist said, "No...you've got shit on your nose." [B][COLOR="Red"]______[/COLOR][/B] A man goes to his doctor for an annual check up. The doctor says "I'll need you to come back tomorrow with a urine sample, a poo sample and a sperm sample". The man replies "Right so doctor, I'll bring'em by tomorrow" When he gets home his wife asks "Well what did he say ?" The man replies "He needs me to bring in a pair of your underwear." [B][COLOR="Teal"]Animal Jokes[/COLOR][/B] A man called his doctor, and said "doc", you gotta come over here quick, you see when my wife got out of the shower, and bent over to pick up her towel a mouse ran straight up her twat. The doctor said," okay just hold a piece of cheese just outside of her vagina until I get over there". The doctor drove up, got out of his car, and went inside to see the man holding a big fish up to her twat instead of cheese. The doctor said,"what are you doing, I said a piece of cheese". The man said,"I did what you said, and it almost worked, but when the mouse started to come out, the cat chased it right back up her snatch! One day in the forest a rabbit and a bear were talking when the rabbit said, "Gosh, I feel like taking a shit!" "Me too," said the bear, "Do you have any problem with shit sticking to your fur?" "No." replied the rabbit. "Good!" replied the bear. So he picked up the rabbit and wiped his arse with him! [B][COLOR="Teal"]HOW WOMEN ARE BETTER THAN DOGS[/COLOR][/B] It is socially acceptable to have sexual relations with a woman. Women look good in sweaters. Women leave the room to fart. Though they only have two, women's breasts are far more interesting. A young boy with a green, yellow and red Mohawk sits next to an old man at the park. After 5 minutes he turns to the old man and says "What are you staring at you never did anything crazy in your life". The old man turns and says "Sure have... I had sex with a peacock years back and I'm wondering if you're my son". What's the difference between meat and fish? If you beat your fish it will die! [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Eterna V6TT ECU reflash/Rechip
Hey guys, wonder if any sifu or anybody knows where i can reflash/rechip my eterna V6TT Ecu ? i read somewhere that its better to maximize ur current ECU's capabilities before adding on a piggyback.
Any help would...
2008 Mini Clubman 5 Doors
The first impression of this new 2008 Mini Clubman 5 doors is it has a longer wheelbase. The...
Apexi IMoNi
DO ANY Sifu Used this Product Before ?WHatis the basic usage for this product ?is it same as Apexi RSM ?
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification